We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$332
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$438
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$410
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ski Lift Lodge & Cabins(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Flagstaff East(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,093)
Filter reviews
1,093 results
Traveller rating
416
482
127
42
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
482
127
42
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast entrancecolorado rivergift shopnavajo tacogrand canyongas stationold bridgenavajo reservationnative americannavajo fry breaddouble sinksrooms are largetuba citygreat stopnavajo nationroad tripa great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,093 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

The rooms are inviting, roomy, and clean. You can get a great sleep in the comfortable beds. The garden area is relaxing and fun to spend time there. The restaurant has luscious food especially the local options. The fry bread, Navaho taco, and Navaho stew are really good! The Navaho taco is large enough to share. The gift shop has a huge selection of Navaho art and goodies to spend your money on. You can also do a drive through the south rim of the Grand Canyon. Go in the east entrance and be sure and stop at the first view point after the entrance. It is awesome! Head to the village and explore along the way. You can go out the south entrance heading towards Williams. Enjoy!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank 2TravelOn101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Literally in the middle of nowhere inside an indian reservation. It's really hard to find any other hotels down there. Anyway the place is clean with an amazing view and a nice garden. Food is not that bad especially for dinner but the breakfast is really poor. So, good for a quick stop. 1 day max.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gianlu_Ske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

I began my trip from Fort Lauderdale flew into flagstaff az, stayed there to see GC south rim. Didn't have phone or internet in area --- read AAA BOOK for Arizona and found Cameron trading post and Inn. Crossing my fingers they had rooms. Drove up to Inn and let me say - it is literally in middle of country ... gas station , trading post and inn attached. I'm tired exhausted and concerned to be driving in the dark out here. Heard night driving was bad with not seeing black cows, animals crossing roadways at night ... --- they had a room. Yay!!! From the moment I arrived I felt welcomed --- friendly people ... room over looked the little Colorado river and the inside courtyard ( absolutely beautiful ) ...
----- everything closes down at 900pm. So get your food on and whatever's early.
The dining room is big and spacious with THOMAS Moran reproductions on walls ( absolutely beautiful)... wait staff very warm friendly . It was my birthday so... I wasn't in the mood for singing and I think the waitor guessed that ... so a scoop of ice cream with pie & a simple happy birthday was perfect ( thank you)...
The room was absolutely beautiful!!! Big beds fluffy down spreads , Indian blankets on walls , pottery .. kitchen with bar, big living room, nice bathroom ( wow) ... dining table etc... it was like a hotel suite . Overlooking the courtyard on one side and overlooking the sunset from the other side with little Colorado river ( absolutely beautiful).... they have other accommodations--- but the room we chose was one king bed. Nashe reservations here --- otherwise you have to keep driving til you get to Tuba/Yuba city
And that's another 30 miles.

We used Cameron Inn as s jump off point
To go to antelope valley in Page Az, to see the caves and see Lake Powell at Glenn creek canyon Dam, Also the Navajo Bridge to watch the birds ( calif condors) fly about.

I remember my waiter being the best sorry I don't remember his name but could not forget his face ( great smile )., Andy was at front desk ( best customer service ever, great suggestions fir traveling the area ( horseshoe bend was absolutely beautiful)... just do nice and helpful in every sense of the word , especially for how exhausted we were ... little sad leaving this place ... was hard to find any place as great as this again ... great memories

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank akm0722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Our group enjoyed a delicious dinner at the trading post. Their Navajo Taco, made with fry bread, is well worth the calories! The gift shop is huge and has a great variety of quality items. I recommend stopping there for food and gifts or souvenirs. Also, the post office and AAA are next door.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank grannyzip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

The "room" is a suite that is the size of a one bedroom apartment. Separate bedroom and bathroom. Really roomy. 2 big flat screen TVs, a couch, a table, a bar counter, and chairs to go with them. Microwave and refrigerator. Store and restaurant next door. Beautiful Southwestern decor. $150 per night with no added fees, only tax. It is on the Navajo nation in Arizona so it is on Mountain Daylight Time even though the rest of Arizona is on Mountain Standard. It's a little confusing when you go out touring.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Acton_MA_Mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews