We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location location location and priced right!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande
Reviewed 1 November 2013

We stayed here and enjoyed the area with all the amenities nearby and all within driving distance.
Very nice city and well rounded community.
This motel is great for both short and long term stay.
We would use this motel again.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WingRider2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2013

Looks gr8 on the outside....DONT JUDGE a book by itscover would apply to Legacy Suites!!!!! ANDREA is the best worker there. BEWARE BAD REVIEWS SINCE 2009. Everyone can't be crazy!!! Stay clear. They are unprofessional, prejudice, uncaring, and horribly supervised!!!! The staff is unbelievably rude!!!!

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
4  Thank 788Elis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

This is by far the worst place my family has ever been to! Our plan was to stay here for our entire summer in Az. After the 1st night we knew THAT IDEA WAS OUT OF THE WINDOW! I have never and I mean EVER met a bunch of unprofessional, uncaring, unknowing people in my life. The manager and her staff (except one staff member Andrea) were RUDE, ANGRY, and FULL OF ATTITUDES! The rooms were uncomfortable, dirty, and something broke daily! The best thing about THE LEGACY SUITES IN CASA GRANDE WAS THE EXIT! DON'T STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND IF YOU DON'T TAKE MY ADVICE AND STAY ANYWAY THE TRIBE OF ROACHES AND ALL THEIR FAMILY AND FRIENDS WILL HELP YOU CARRY YOUR BAGS IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

they will tell you they have Wi-Fi and they do but only near office. there no Wi-Fi in rooms it 3g by plug in and u need to bring ur only plug... they will say they have a fitness center and they do, a treadmill and stationary bike.. the mattress I stay on had pee and dry blood all over the mattress. had stop up toilet and they said i had to wait until tomorrow...the trash can in bathroom very dirty and room also when move in.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank txlawman1905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

I've never stayed in a terrible crappy place as this hotel. The rooms were SMALL, the bed didn't have sheets, pillows or a comforter- it was so UNCOMFORTABLE!!! There were no towels. The bathroom floor was dirty and there were dead bugs, silver fish & roaches. The TV is small and old. There is no hot water or any pressure. I notified management and requested a refund but was told the corporate office will send a check and all they could give me was $50. They moved us to another room which was somewhat better but still a small TV. I will never ever come back here, the front desk clerk didn't know a damn thing and the manager didn't show up until 2:30 p.m. and I also have to add their office is open 8 am-10 pm...That's bad service altogether!!! I suggest you stay at Comfort Inn, we will be in Casa Grande next week and there is no doubt about it that we are staying at Comfort Inn.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lhoover1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

My husband and I have never enjoyed our vacation more than we did at the Legacy Suites.. Under the excellant management of April Litchfield and her courteous professional staff, we enjoyed service at its finest. Kudos to all, Mrs Litchfield, desk clerks, especially Carol, and everyone from the maid service to grounds keepers, maintenance and security. We look forward to seeing again you come this January. Keith & Pat Steiner.from Nebraska.

Room Tip: Just tell them what you'd like...they'll see to your wishes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2013

two nights here were two too many. The staff pulled a great BAIT AND SWITCH on us. Showed us a model room when we looked at the hotel and we made reservations accordingly. Our room didn't even resemble the model room. NO HOT WATER IN SHOWER FOR TWO DAYS. Pillows without cases, NO hangers, remote that didn't have batteries, telephone with no cord, refrigerator that didn't get cold. Has a kitchenette but not even a small coffee pot, not one glass, dish or even plastic utensils such as a fork, etc. Went to check out at 7:00 am and office CLOSED UNTIL 8:00 am so had to leave for appointment and then go back to check out. BOTTOM LINE IS TO FIND ANOTHER PLACE TO STAY

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Harriet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casa Grande
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Casa Grande
161 reviews
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
#9 of 11 in Casa Grande
141 reviews
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
#1 of 11 in Casa Grande
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 11 in Casa Grande
443 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Casa Grande
22.9 mi away
Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande

Address: 540 N Cacheris Ct, Casa Grande, AZ 85122-6017
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Casa Grande
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Speciality Lodging in Casa Grande
Price Range: £40 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Legacy Suites Casa Grande Hotel Casa Grande

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing