We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“mama mia tommy!!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Tommy's Bistro

Tommy's Bistro
Ranked #6 of 117 Restaurants in Casa Grande
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Dinner only 4:00pm till 9:00pm tues thru sat
Casa Grande, Arizona
Level Contributor
232 reviews
166 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“mama mia tommy!!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2012

i really enjoy tommy's, their food is genuine,homemade, mouthwatering,italian food rules here, little pricey, but worth the price.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank mike p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    36
    20
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
az
Level Contributor
82 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good food, a little over priced.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2012

The food is good. A little over priced. $17 for a plate of butternut squash ravioli.... comes with salad and bread.... My husband LOVES the meatballs and spagetti here.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank AZLAYN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa Grande, Arizona
Level Contributor
121 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Great Food - Fun Place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2012

I have taken out of town guests here on more than one occasion and they have always been pleasantly surprised! The food is amazing! The service is very good. I have never had a bad experience here!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Bear Lake, California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Just okay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2012

Nothing special. Food and ambiance were just average.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Elysium816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, AZ
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Ordinary”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

My hsband and I joined friends from Tucson to have dinner at this half-way point. We have eaten here before and thought it good enough to eat here a second time.
We sat inside as it was windy and chilly outside. Service was ordinary; food was ordinary. Nothing special here.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Travellin' More
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tommy's Bistro also viewed

Casa Grande, Central Arizona
 
Casa Grande, Central Arizona
Casa Grande, Central Arizona
 
Casa Grande, Central Arizona
Casa Grande, Central Arizona
 

Been to Tommy's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing