We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful and relaxing”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cave Creek
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Full Circle Ranch Bed and Breakfast Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Cave Creek B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Roseburg, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Stayed at Full Circle on September 30. The best place we stayed in Arizona. Beautiful desert view from the patio, lovely pool and spa, and sumptuous breakfast. Sherry was attentive and answered all of our questions but slipped away and disappeared when we needed her to. Plenty of soda and water available and beautiful grounds. Would we come back? For sure, but we would definitely stay a few more days. Plus, the Full Circle is close to Phoenix (and the airport). Had a leisurely, laid-back breakfast, drove down to Phoenix, and had plenty of time to catch our flight. Thank you, Sherry, we hope to see you again some time in the future.

Room Tip: Great place if you want to bring your horse along with you....nice stable out in the back and beauti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PLG53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    150
    6
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
25
107
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tempe, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2013

I can't say enough about the Full Circle Ranch. The place far exceeded my expectations. Hostess offered appropriate, personable, friendly service, but allowed for plenty of privacy as well. The surrounding landscape really is beautiful. You are almost but not completely in the middle of nowhere, which was perfect. Remote location, with a few ranch houses around. Weather in July was GREAT for enjoying the beautiful pool and spa. We are from Phoenix area, so hot summer weather is fine for us (but maybe not for everybody?) The main house is cool and room AC controls let you choose whatever temperature you like. Amazing decor. I could go on and on about all the great things I liked about this place, but there isn't space.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Preston H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
246 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2013

What an amazing experience! Great B & B with delicious breakfast. Sherrie made us feel at home and made our stay extra special. Lots to see and do in the area. This is a great place to stay while exploring the Sonoran Desert.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victoria201154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2013

We recently stayed three nights in this beautiful spot in the Sonoran Desert. The breakfasts were beautiful and delicious. The entire desert was in bloom. I honestly felt like I was staying in a bird sanctuary. It was one of the most peaceful places I've ever been, however we were the only guests because it was close to the end of the high season. The swimming pool was a little cold, a lot like lake water in July, and we didn't get fresh towels. We didn't ask for them either so maybe that's our fault. There was all the bottled water, tea, pop, and coffee you could want available at all times and the room was beautiful with a private deck overlooking the desert.(casita La Paloma) There are also gorgeous hikes right up the road. We loved our stay here.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neenah
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2013

We were looking for a place outside Phoenix but still close enough to enjoy what Phoenix has to offer. The Full Circle Ranch was just what my wife and I were looking for. We stayed in the casita El Encanto. The private patio was very much enjoyed as we enjoyed the breezes and the birds in the late afternoon. The room was spacious, pleasantly decorated, and the bathroom was very roomy. Sherrie was an excellent hostess providing yummy breakfasts and great information about the area. I have one small grip as the Wi-Fi did not sync up with my Apple products (Sherrie was working on the problem). Since I am supposed to be on vacation this isn’t all bad but we use Yelp extensively so we had to fire up the phone after leaving the B&B as they did not have service for AT&T. We are thinking of returning next year to catch a few spring training games.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mortytravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherrie S, Manager at Full Circle Ranch Bed and Breakfast Inn, responded to this review, 28 March 2013
What a great review from these wonderful folks I had the pleasure of spending time with. A quick note on the Wi-Fi issue... it has been resolved. It was a failing router, which has since been replaced. I really appreciated the guests pointing out the problem so I could handle the concern. Thank you so much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MUSKEGON, MI
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay. The setting is very private, and about 5-7 miles from Cave Creek and Carefree, which are fun towns to visit. The hostess, Sherrie is very helpful, friendly, makes a great breakfast, and her recommendations for hiking and horseback riding were excellent. My wife and I will stay here again on a future vacation!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1956BabyBoomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horsham, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 October 2012

Spent 3 peaceful nights at Full Circle Ranch. It was a beautiful setting in the middle of the Senora desert.Our innkeeper Sherrie was very warm, welcoming and friendly. Her breakfast dishes were delicious and a great start to the day. The main house was nicely decorated with elements from the Old Southwest. We stayed in one of the Casitas. The privacy and quiet in Casita offered the opportunity for the romantic getaway we had planned. We spent much of our time on our private balcony overlooking the Sonora Desert. The porch and pool area at Full Circle was also a highlight with scenic view of the desert from the pool area.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hizgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cave Creek
Deer Valley
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix North - Happy Valley
Desert Ridge
Marriott's Canyon Villas
Marriott's Canyon Villas
#16 of 174 in Phoenix
772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Rancho Manana Resort
#1 of 3 in Cave Creek
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Full Circle Ranch Bed and Breakfast Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Full Circle Ranch Bed and Breakfast Inn

Property: Full Circle Ranch Bed and Breakfast Inn
Address: 40205 N 26th St, Cave Creek, AZ 85331-4318
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Cave Creek
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Cave Creek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Full Circle Ranch is located in one of the most scenic areas of the beautiful Sonoran Desert - minutes from the center of Cave Creek, and just 45 minutes from Sky Harbor Airport, Phoenix. Tucked into a canyon surrounded by desert mountains, Full Circle Ranch provides a serene, secluded, and quiet space to get away for a day, a weekend, or longer. Relax poolside, enjoy the spa, horseback ride, hike, drive the Apache Trail or just kick back and soak up the scenery, the silence, and the stars. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Full Circle Ranch Bed And Breakfast Inn Cave Creek, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing