We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Business Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Ranked #4 of 33 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2013

This hotel was clean and right off the interstate, close to mall and only 10-15 minutes from airport. Hotel staff was amazing and went above and beyond to help us. I was in town for business and used hotel for meetings. The hotel was used for all the meals and it was excellent every time. For business trip & meetings, I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Juli C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Juli C,

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (768)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Phoenix Chandler
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

593 - 599 of 768 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2013

A fantastic hotel with wonderfully decorated and comfortable rooms. Everything was new and has been taken care of quite well. The bar area was cozy and perfect for our small group after our larger group event ended. All staff members were courteous and helpful. We would have an event here again and stay at this property again - a great experience for all.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jolynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Jolynn H,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am very happy to see that you had a great experience at the Hilton Chandler.

We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

If you want to meet the friendliest, most-accommodating staff I have EVER had the pleasure to meet, then this place is for you! Smiling, down to earth, caring . . . from phone and email reservations, to coffee shop to business and guest accommodations, we were ALWAYS treated like we were the only ones staying here! Loved them!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2013

Dear William B,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey. It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff took great care of you during your visit. I will make sure to share your review with our team.

We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 8 August 2013

loved the staff at this hotel, especially Leslie the event coordinator , Professional and very knowledgeable. Would have an event here again. I will have to say the add ons were a shocker, like the white table cloths were extra, things like that. But overall the rooms are clean , hall way carpets are clean, elevator is clean. Had a great time.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2013

Dear Jolynn H,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey. I am very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that your event went very well.

We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

This is a great hotel for any business travelers. I travel frequently for work and would highly recommend this hotel. It is clean, quiet, convenient, and has a nice bar area...that's all I had to say, but this form says my review must be 200 characters so now I'm filling up space.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Brent Alexander H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2013

Dear Brent Alexander H,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey. I am very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stays with us. We really appreciate your loyalty with Hilton.

We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I stayed at this Hilton with 4 of my employees for a team build evening. The accommodations were clean and nice. The staff was wonderful and we are all excited to be sharing our experience with our clients!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

Dear Ann C,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great time team building during your visit. We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton.

Sincerely,
William Taylor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

You will truly enjoy your stay with them. They have everything you could want in a comfortable, affordable stay for either family, business, or just couples seeking to get away from it all. The food is excellent prepared just the way you like it. It is close to a Mall for all your shopping needs. Easy and convenient access to major routes from the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Dear Frank D,

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton and look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,

William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chandler
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
2.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Airport
Hilton Phoenix Airport
#16 of 174 in Phoenix
1,417 reviews
9.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
14.9 mi away
Westin Phoenix Downtown
Westin Phoenix Downtown
#7 of 174 in Phoenix
833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Phoenix Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Phoenix Chandler

Address: 2929 W Frye Rd, Chandler, AZ 85224-5001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#3 Business Hotel in Chandler
#3 Family Hotel in Chandler
Price Range: £88 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Phoenix Chandler 3.5*
Number of rooms: 197
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our boutique style hotel is in the heart of one of the most beautiful regions of Southeast Phoenix. Enjoy the comforts of a unique business or leisure destination. We are close to Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, Tempe, and a block away from Chandler Fashion Center where you will find shopping, dining and theater choices. Enjoy our R Bar with daily Happy Hour and the casual elegance of our restaurant, Taste | an American Bistro. Our pool, spa and Fitness Center are always awaiting you. Enjoy your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Phoenix Chandler Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing