We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern & Classy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Ranked #4 of 34 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Modern & classy. Friendly check in staff, always smiling and with a greeting. Our room a Jr Suite in 418 was very nice with good furnishings and a great Hilton king size bed. The washroom standard Hilton but excellent. I really loved the shower! Very nice. Couple of stains on the carpet in the room (I really wonder sometimes what people do in these rooms!). The have a excellent pool & hot tub area. We had a very nice relaxing time here, very close to shopping, great restaurants and the like. Highly recommend this place.

Room Tip: I would assume to try & not get one facing towards the North as that direction would over look t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Dear Greg A,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I’m very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our Jr. Suites. I will have our team check the carpet in room 418. We are scheduled to have all room carpets cleaned between 12/26 – 1/6. We can certainly get to 418 sooner as it sounds like it may need it. We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (775)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

565 - 571 of 775 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2013 via mobile

Gotta say, this place is pretty nice and very reasonable. Staying here with some baseball families and super impressed the moment we walked through the door. I'd recommend this hotel in a heart beet. Nice little bar and restaurant. Cozy and clean.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fire4Trails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Dear Fire4Trails,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am very happy to see that you are enjoying your stay with us. If there is anything at all we can do to make sure it is as enjoyable as possible, please let me know. Good luck at the Tournament this weekend!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Close to a great mall area 100s of shops and food choices within walking distance even in the summer..or they have a shuttle....great amenities onsite with a nice pool area that feels like a resort inside.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank William F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Dear William F,

Thank you for submitting a review. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and had a chance to relax by the pool. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We stayed here for a wedding in mid-October. From the moment we arrived we found the service to be truly exceptional. Friendly smiles and warm greeting from all the staff all the time. Our son who is significantly hampered by muscular dystrophy had a room distant from the elevator. When we asked at the desk if there was something closer they had his room moved to across from the elevator within minutes including moving his bags to the new room. We found the bar and restaurant staff to be so friendly and accomodating. The bar tender quickly recalled our drinks from the last time were we there (Maybe we frequented too often...but it was a wedding) and asked if that was what we wanted. She was there alone much of the time to deal with a crowded bar but kept up with great efficiency and always with a smile. The hotel provided a shuttle service for us on the first day to a location beyond their usual distance from the hotel. The rooms are clean and nice. The pool was also nice.
I cannot say enough about the service. I know it all begins with the management but the staff clearly enjoys taking care of their customers. Would I stay there again? In a heartbeat. We have been to some very nice (translation: expensive) hotels around the world. But none has has exceeded the service at this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeeandVee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear GeeandVee,

Thank you for submitting a review. I am very happy to read about your experience at our hotel. We have a vision to ensure that every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. It is great to see that our team did a wonderful job of living up to that vision. To be considered one of the best in the service industry is quite a compliment. I will be sure to share your survey with our entire team – and thank them all for a job well done.

We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Great hotel, easy access to and from highway good amenities in area. Good location for shopping, restaurants and more. Very clean and well maintained property. Did not using restaurant facilities or pool area but both looked very good

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Neal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Dear Neal R,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I’m very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

The best Hotel to stay in Chandler/ AZ. Hotel and staff are excellent; the rooms are well equipped and very clean. Internet is complementary and provides sufficient speed. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good service !!! Well done.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Klaus E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Dear Klaus E,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I’m very happy to see that you’ve enjoyed your stays with us. We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I stayed at this hotel for a week it was a fantastic stay. Very helpful and friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were cleaned daily. They also offer a pick up drop off with in a 5 mile radius( i belive this to be correct, )which is free of charge.
Great service all round

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhwpresenter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Dear rhwpresenter,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am very glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. You are absolutely correct that we do have a complimentary shuttle within a 5 mile radius. I will be sure to share your survey with our team.

We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chandler
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
2.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
10.1 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Airport
Hilton Phoenix Airport
#13 of 174 in Phoenix
1,441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
4.7 mi away
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
#13 of 34 in Chandler
166 reviews
9.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Phoenix Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Phoenix Chandler

Address: 2929 W Frye Rd, Chandler, AZ 85224-5001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#3 Family Hotel in Chandler
#3 Business Hotel in Chandler
Price Range: £79 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Phoenix Chandler 3.5*
Number of rooms: 197
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our boutique style hotel is in the heart of one of the most beautiful regions of Southeast Phoenix. Enjoy the comforts of a unique business or leisure destination. We are close to Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, Tempe, and a block away from Chandler Fashion Center where you will find shopping, dining and theater choices. Enjoy our R Bar with daily Happy Hour and the casual elegance of our restaurant, Taste | an American Bistro. Our pool, spa and Fitness Center are always awaiting you. Enjoy your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Phoenix Chandler Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing