We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pro-active & friendly staff who provide great service ideal for traveling professionals.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Ranked #20 of 34 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 June 2010

"Pro-active & friendly staff who provide great service ideal for traveling professionals. "

I found the staff went out of their way to help ensure my revised booking was handled efficiently & without complication. The hotel's modern lounge is well thought-through & is ideal for professionals who need a comfortable environment in which to do work when tired of being holed up in their rooms. The menu is varied - the pizza i ordered just before closing was made fresh & the prices are very reasonable. AN added bonus - the sunsets are completely unobstructed across the desert!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrippyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2010

Nice location just 5 minutes from my office building. I travel to Chandler once a month for business, i stayed at different hotels and this is the one I like the most. The place is clean, the service is great, the nicest people. I really felt welcome and enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CFesmire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2010

I'm a frequent traveler and can be classified as "picky". This place actually gets it right - nice, clean place with attentive service. It's always nice to stay in a newly-opened property but it's even better when the people that work there don't seem overwhelmed or "not quite up to speed". Service is outstanding. Really like the place and the new upscale feel that Marriott has brought to the Courtyard properties. Will definitely stay here again myself and recommend to others!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelerjsft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2010

This was a great find! New Hotel with a brand new lobby! Super clean, elegant, comfortable and such a treat for a home away from home! Highly recommend this property and I will never stay anywhere else when I visit this area again!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gcomeaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2010

We were quite pleased to come upon a trendy and hidden Courtyard. While attending our niece's graduation, we needed to stay nearby the graduation venue. Much to our surprise we found the Chandler Courtyard to be vibrant, the staff was very attentive and friendly and the rooms were extremely well designed and more importantly, very clean.

I would highly recommend the Hotel to any business traveller.

Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank alara_ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2010

This hotel provides outstanding customer service, great location and great value. I have traveled to the Chandler area for several years and have never had a better experience. In addition to great service, 24 hour Starbucks Coffee a full bar, and a complimentary shuttle make this the best hotel in town.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yankeeswin27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank ilkanaev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaShan P, AGM at Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
4.9 mi away
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
#14 of 34 in Chandler
168 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 34 in Chandler
789 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
2.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Address: 1100 S Price Rd, Chandler, AZ 85286-6613
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 34 Hotels in Chandler
Price Range: £66 - £183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Phoenix Chandler hotel located off Highway 202 just 20 minutes from downtown via I-10 offers thoughtful amenities for the busy, tech-savvy traveler. Our state-of-the-art lobby features individual media pods, free WiFi and interactive GoBoard(R) for the most up-to-minute news, traffic & weather. Business travelers and vacationing families love our hotel rooms with free WiFi and flat-screen TVs. Some rooms even offer mountain views. When you stay with us, you'll enjoy healthy meal options at our onsite Bistro serving breakfast with Starbucks(R) coffee and dinner with bar service. The most convenient of Chandler hotels, we're minutes from Chandler Mall and offer a free shuttle service to the mall and nearby corporations (7am-10pm). After a busy day in the Phoenix area, take advantage of our fitness center, outdoor pool & patio with fire pit. With rates typically lower than downtown options and close proximity to Fashion Center, Diablo Stadium and Phoenix Raceway, we're the top choice of Chandler hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing