We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will totally go back...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 1 June 2013

My husband and I stayed here in April, 2013 and loved it! It was so nice to have a suite with so much space. The staff was amazingly friendly, and check in was the fastest I've ever experienced. The breakfast was nice and convenient to grab something on the go. This hotel does a really great job of including lots of 'extra' amenities vs. other hotels that charge you for every little thing. We thought it was a great value, was very clean and the staff was wonderful. Thanks for everything, we'll definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaytz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us!

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are glad that the team took such good care of you during your stay. I will be sure to share your positive comments with them. We are happy that the amenities were to your liking as well.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (537)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

426 - 432 of 537 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2013

One of the nicest budget priced hotels I have stayed in. Front desk staff could not have been more helpful. That's all I have to say; apparently not enough however. This is getting ridiculous. Seriously, I have said all I need to say.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value feedback.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your positive comments with the front desk team to let them know they were helpful. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Perfect place to stay for few nights regardless of whether you are traveling alone or with family. Spacious rooms and beds, very good breakfast, fast and free wifi, and the price is very very reasonable.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dandreyev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are happy that the amenities of the hotel were to your liking. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We stayed her for four nights with our three children. Kids loved the pool - though it could have been heated about 5 degrees higher as we noticed it was a bit chilly.

Room was kept very clean, housekeeping were all friendly and always said hello in the hallways. Front desk staff were nice down to earth people, and happy to help. Our stay was broken into 2 stays of 2 days each - and the front desk person recognized us and welcomed us back when we arrived for our second stay.

There was occasionally a manure smell in the hallways - as I gather there are some cattle yards not far away - but that is no fault of the hotel and we never had any odour in our room.

LOVED that light dinner was included - we were in a rush to get to the Coyotes game one night and were able to grab some hot dogs for the kids to eat in the car on the way - was a lifesaver.

Chandler is a little out of the way for most tourists - but we have family there so worked well for us. And with it being so close to the highway nothing was that far away really.

Kudos to the management team - we were so impressed with every aspect of our stay and will stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmwvancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us!

We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We are so happy that your family was able to enjoy the pool and the amenities of the hotel. I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team! We appreciate and value your business. We hope to see you back again soon.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

My husband and I stayed in a one bedroom for just one night with our infant daughter. It was meant to be a quick retreat for us to talk and read and this hotel completely delivered! Being from the Phoenix area, we were really just looking for the best place for the best price. We were trying to decide between paying $300/night for a four star type of resort room or $119 for this hotel suite (with breakfast included!). In the end, it was the good reviews on TripAdvisor that made up our minds. It was the right decision. The breakfast was interesting and hot and good, the fitness room was clean and well-equipped, and the staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. And the room--the most important part for me--was clean, updated, with a great kitchen and a comfortable bed. We would definitely recommend this hotel for any occasion. It met our every expectation and was just as restful as when we have stayed at great resorts in the past. Thanks for the stay, Homewood Suites!

Room Tip: We stayed on the 4th floor in a one bedroom king. It was great. Every once in a while, we could feel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happyathomewife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We are always seeking feedback to let us know how we are doing.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy that your family enjoyed the room and that the amenities of the hotel were to your liking. We are glad that we could provide a peaceful stay for you. I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Out in Chandler Arizona for business travel, stayed at the Homewood Suites. Great property for short term or longer term stays. Hotel rooms were very clean, updated and very comfortable.
Great breakfast buffet/bar, and evening reception with good food and drinks. Full kitchen in room for those that want to cook for themselves.

Staff was awesome, always willing to help and willing to do anything to make you stay very comfortable.

Good choice for stays in Chandler!!! Very close to the Chandler Fashion Center for shopping and tons of restaurants. Great locations.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! Feedback is our most valuable tool in ensuring the comfort of our guests. We use the feedback to evaluate which areas we are exceeding our guest expectations and which areas we have room for growth.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team to let them know they did a great job.

We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

A colleague and I stayed at the Homewood Suites Chandler Fashion Center for two nights last week and found it to be very comfortable. The suites were comfortably designed and quiet, and I appreciated the ceiling fan! All of the staff members we had interaction with were friendly and accommodating. I didn't have a chance to try the complimentary evening munchies, but they certainly smelled good and looked quite substantial - meatball subs, for example. The location was very convenient for the Chandler technology area as well as convenient to the mall and easy to reach from the airport.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth21048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to hear that the hotel was to your liking. I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team!

We hope you will have time to try our evening dinner next time. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#3 of 34 in Chandler
813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.4 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
1.4 mi away
Element Chandler Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Address: 1221 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Chandler
#2 Business Hotel in Chandler
#3 Green Hotel in Chandler
#3 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
Price Range: £106 - £213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center hotel will make you feel right at home in the southeast area of the Valley of the Sun in the Price Road Corridor. Surrounded by the beauty of the desert, Chandler, Arizona is home to offices of several Fortune 500 companies such as Intel, Wells Fargo, Amkor, Avnet and Honeywell. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing