We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home can't be much better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home can't be much better”
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Kudos to JP, BA and the entire staff for making you feel wonderful while away from home for extended periods of time. The entire staff treats you like long lost relatives and with such genuine honesty about it, not simply customer service, which is by far some of the best I have ever experienced in my 40 years of traveling for work!
The ambiance of the social gatherings is a down home festival feeling. The quality of the complimentary meals is undescribably delicious and how the kitchen staff does this is beyond me, but I value and appreciate them immensly, thank you! The property is maintiained extremely well for all the use it receives. Very clean, comfortable and a great location. To me this is exactly the type of place you should be looking for if you want to come to Arizona for a relaxing and fun time because after you go out and about, it's always especially nice ot know when you get back, you'll feel right at home.

Room Tip: All the rooms are spacious and comfortable with king beds. I have not had a bad room yet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel on Tripadvisor! We always enjoy having you as a guest at our hotel! We are delighted to hear that you feel at home and that the team takes such great care of you. We are happy that the meals are to your liking as well. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team! Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    440
    64
    13
    4
    2
See reviews for
150
96
35
216
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We have been travelling to Arizona for a number of years now and always stay at the Homewood in Chandler. The first class amenities including the hotel staff is what keeps bringing us back. We highly recommend this hotel, you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you always choose our hotel. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gallup, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 February 2014

This hotel is one of two hotels we select when we visit the Phoenix area. It is a bit out-of-the-way, but the extra drive time is worth it. This hotel has something for every member of the family, including a basketball court.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Daniel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilsonville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I travel frequently and I would rate the staff at this hotel to be among the best I have experienced. The room was spacious, clean, and quiet. The complementary breakfast was satisfactory - being a time and cost saver. I would most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Parker J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to hear that the team took such great care of you and that you enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chandler, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 February 2014

magnificant hotel staff v friendly and helpful excennt facilities food excellent. rooms super clean. breakfast was fantastic excellent range of food. evening meals great with complimentary wine and beer. gym very good.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Colette Ms J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the amenities. We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing our hotel in Chandler!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuma, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2014

We love staying at the Chandler/Fashion Homewood Suites in Arizona. It is away from lots of traffic and noise. Also one of the best breakfast's by far! They even serve steamed rice with rice seasonings at breakfast time. YUM! A great item to have for us gluten free folks. Leslie

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
We are delighted to hear that you always love to stay with us! We love having you at our hotel! We are happy to hear that the breakfast is to your liking and that you enjoy the hotel. We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saratoga, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2014

The staff were most friendly and helpful. Our room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful little kitchen in our suite and a great breakfast was served in the front dining area. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Carmen Tam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are delighted that the team took such great care of you and that the rooms was to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chandler
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 33 in Chandler
761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
15.5 mi away
Courtyard Scottsdale Salt River
5.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Address: 1221 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Chandler
#2 Family Hotel in Chandler
#3 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#3 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center hotel will make you feel right at home in the southeast area of the Valley of the Sun in the Price Road Corridor. Surrounded by the beauty of the desert, Chandler, Arizona is home to offices of several Fortune 500 companies such as Intel, Wells Fargo, Amkor, Avnet and Honeywell. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing