We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #1 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
chandler arizona, United States
1 review
“local stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

awesome front desk staff, great location, very clean and nice accommodations. stayed here for a week while our home remodel was completed. saw most of the staff and they all knocked it outta the park. very friendly, helpful, personable and made us feel very welcomed everyday.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel! We are delighted to hear that all of your stays with us are enjoyable! I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

471 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    393
    60
    12
    4
    2
See reviews for
136
85
31
196
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

Hotel property and Staff great - perfect location to Chandler. I stay at this hotel some 20 weeks a year and they always make you feel welcome. Free breakfast (although it gets cold quick) and nice rooms (all about the same). Owners require all TVs pre-set to FOX news so if your not a fox news lover change the channel quickly...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Dana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the location was convenient. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

This hotel was right across from Infusionsoft, were we were doing a 3 day training. So, the location was fantastic. Even if it hadn't been that close, the location was easily accessed and very very quiet. The hotel was very new, very clean, and the staff was very efficient. The hotel breakfast was the best I've had from an "included with your stay" type breakfast. The ladies preparing the food were singing as they prepared it and the dining area was very comfortable enjoyable. The rooms were very clean. I would have loved a larger bottle of shampoo though, since there were two of us 4 days. I could've gotten more, but didn't. Used the outdoor basketball court, which even though set at not a full 10' was still enjoyable after an all day training. The suite rooms were spacious and I slept on the pull out sofa, which was fine as far as they go. Keurig in the room, what more can you ask for?

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 5 April 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with our team and we hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bordeaux, France & Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

I spent 3 months staying here and I really enjoyed it. I was a bit worried initially about the distance from other places...bars, restaurants etc. however it was not a problem. I did think about the residence inn or the Arizona grand. Those places were much more dated. The Arizona grand would have been a good 20 to 30 min drive to work and had no kitchen and people there had to eat out. The residence was close to the tonic bar...but in fact it was not a bar I really wanted to visit. In the end I was happy I decided to stay in the home wood. It was a nice 10 minute drive from work. The bars we went to most needed a taxi or shuttle bus anyway (Tempe etc)

I was initially a bit disappointed that my room faced the car park and not the pool. However i realised it was nice to have the privacy and I preferred the separate bedroom layout. I was on the third floor which was perfect. The rooms were modern and homely - however the dark wood in the furniture made it very dark. Overall that is a generic design of the home wood suites which could do with a lighter, brighter design.

I rarely ate the breakfast as I started work early. It was the standard home wood food. I enjoyed the evening managers reception on Mondays to Thursdays. It was not the best of food (again generic home wood), but the wine and beer was an added touch. It was nice opportunity to meet others since I was working away alone.

The pool area, reception, computer and gym were nice and modern. The staff were lovely and smiley and made my stay feel like a home from home. The only downside of the shuttle bus is that it the drivers changed and if you were dropped off and expected to be picked up...the driver might not have found you or might have turned up 30 mins late. This was true for family I had visiting or other people who didn't have rental cars.

The shuttle brought us to chandler bars, the shopping mall, the living room bar and the sand bar. We found a great taxi that brought us back from Scottsdale for 30 dollars...even talking to the green cabs, they did this "set" price as sometimes other people got ripped off and charged 100dollars with the taxi on the meter and taking a long route home.

I really enjoyed my stay and the added bonus was using my Hilton awards points to spend 2 nights in the centre of Chicago for 3 adults and 1 night in the Hilton New York Times Square! With still Hilton points left over for another Hilton stay.

Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Magnetic_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel was to your liking. I will be sure to share your comments with entire team. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
90 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

I have been staying here almost every week for the past 6 months. They have always been super accommodating and make it feel like home every time. The staff always has a smile on its face and are very friendly. Anything I need they try to accommodate if they can. I have also (knock on wood) have never had a problem with any of my rooms, which is a first!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you for your loyalty! We are so happy to hear that your stays with us have all been great and that you feel at home! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

We had an EXCELLENT experience at this hotel. The place was clean, secure, friendly staff - no complaints! The help that the workers were willing to provide was ABOVE AND BEYOND normal expectations! The in-house meals were outstanding. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank cfswanny22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel! We are delighted to hear that you had no complaints! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwalk, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

When I first arrive to the hotel, with my family we were welcome by the receptionist in which is very important to feel welcome. It took about 5 minutes to check in as we had a long drive from Los Angeles and very tired. Once we open the door to our standard room, we were very impress with the concept of the room. We sleep very comfortable and my 7 year first time staying in a hotel he enjoy every moment of it. It felt like home. Our purposes of trip was for spring training baseball tournament in Glendale Arizona for 14U.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Victor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the room was to your liking. I will be sure to share our comments with our front desk team to let them know they did a great job upon checkin as well. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
0.8 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 32 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 690 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
1.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler
5.1 mi away
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Address: 1221 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Chandler
#2 Family Hotel in Chandler
#3 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#3 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center hotel will make you feel right at home in the southeast area of the Valley of the Sun in the Price Road Corridor. Surrounded by the beauty of the desert, Chandler, Arizona is home to offices of several Fortune 500 companies such as Intel, Wells Fargo, Amkor, Avnet and Honeywell. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Odigeo and TravelUp so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing