We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brief Saty at Homewood Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #2 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
scottsdale, United States
1 review
“Brief Saty at Homewood Suites”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I found the property to be immaculately maintained and the staff efficient and friendly. Much nicer than Courtyard. I would certainly return to this Homewood Suites in the future. High quality at a reasonable price

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel was to your liking. We hope you will choose us again in the future. We look forward to seeing you back soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    434
    64
    13
    4
    2
See reviews for
149
95
35
212
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Green Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This Homewood Suites is a great place to get away for a few days. It is a great location near sites. Most of all, it is homey, the food is good, the atmosphere is so inviting. Sometimes you cannot get to see things around town and need to stay at the hotel...this is the hotel that you can do that.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank azsunrise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Hotel was clean and straight. Staff was ver professional and courteous. Bed was a tad bit over worked especially on the side closest to the TV where most people would sleep. Overall a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robbie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Great service, excellent accommodations all for the right price, this is the palace to go. Convenient to expressways so getting around was no problem and business center facility was very helpful in getting my boarding passes.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are happy to hear that the amenities of the hotel were to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Great Hotel – Plenty of parking for large vehicles with trailers. Breakfast and dinner served on time with great food and lots of seating. Internet was fast and desk to work at night. Room was clean and the hotel had a laundry room on every floor.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Van O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

the hotel was fine, the room was comfortable but furnishings were worn, the staff needs to understand that responding to a guests needs over issues that make for uncomfortable stay are "not a bummer". But an issue they should manage to resolve.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank spiraki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnPaulVillarreal, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate and value your business as well as your feedback. I want to apologize on behalf of my team for not responding to your needs better. This is not to our standards and I will make sure to use this to train my team to better handle guest issues. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Warm Regards,

John Paul Villarreal
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I travel a lot for business. This is, by far, the nicest Homewood Suites I have ever stayed in. Wonderful service; very clean; the food is very good. This trip was for vacation; couldn't have expected more. Perfect in every way!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wrightway1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you feel that our Homewood is one of the nicest! I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chandler
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 32 in Chandler
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler
15.6 mi away
Courtyard Scottsdale Salt River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Address: 1221 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Chandler
#2 Business Hotel in Chandler
#3 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#3 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center hotel will make you feel right at home in the southeast area of the Valley of the Sun in the Price Road Corridor. Surrounded by the beauty of the desert, Chandler, Arizona is home to offices of several Fortune 500 companies such as Intel, Wells Fargo, Amkor, Avnet and Honeywell. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing