We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Peoria, IL
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wedding”
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Great new Hampton Inn! We liked our room and Gloria in the breakfast room was very helpful! Will definitely stay here again when in the area!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ILPat_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

835 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    661
    136
    29
    7
    2
See reviews for
288
138
37
300
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aliso Viejo, CA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2012

I travel to Phoenix every 4 weeks for business. This was my first stay and look to make this my home base for subsequent trips.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckeye
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2012

We found the Hampton Inn stay to be an overall excellent experience. The rooms were very clean and service was top notch. The entire staff was friendly and always willing to help. The breakfast was outstanding. I have traveled a lot and have always enjoyed my stays at Hampton Inn.

Room Tip: Just call or e-mail for a reservation and enjoy the stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2012

This place was fantastic! Great rooms and great service. The breakfast was better than the usual. Stayed two nights and look forward to the next stay.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jjshaw14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hermosillo, México
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 April 2012

We had a 2 night stay traveling home from Spain. It was a nice great room, clean, spacious. Breakfast and wifi included. Good price. All staff service was excellent specially the lady in breakfast. Good price.
The only think is that sun curtains do not shut on the sides. Sun comes in easy through curtains.
Would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cgomezhmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caledonia, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Wonderful place to stay! New, clean, great staff, good breakfast and friendly greeting from Gloria each morning. We'll stay again when we are visiting friends in the Phoenix area.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2012

Great hotel, everyone was professional and helpful. Always clean, great breakfast. Gloria was always happy to see you and kept the breakfast area fresh and inviting.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Duane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 32 in Chandler
753 reviews
4.5 mi away
Best Westerrn Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Address: 1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler
Hampton Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing