We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #3 of 34 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Excellent service, staff and accommodations. Everyone was efficient and very friendly from the time we arrived to the time we left. Our overall experience at this Hampton was enjoyable and we would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2013

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We are happy that the team took great care of you and that the accommodations were to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (887)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

587 - 593 of 887 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2013

Our stay at this Hampton Inn & Suites Property was the most enjoyable experience we have had. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The staff was amazing and very helpful. The breakfast's that were served were superior to any we have had in our stays elsewhere. Gloria was such a delight as she prepared the food and was in the dining room checking on all of us and made sure we had everything we needed, The hot tub and pool area was awesome as well.

We would Highly recommend this property to anyone traveling through Chandler area. We booked an extra night because of the High quality of this property.

Room Tip: Very relaxing and easily accessable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel! We are so happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable! I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team especially Gloria to let them know they did a great job! We are delighted that you stayed an extra night with us and we hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

We stayed at hotel because our son was getting married close by. We had a number of family and guest staying there. Everyone enjoyed their stay and I did not hear of anyone complaining. It was a great stay, the staff was helpful. the shuttle driver was always at the ready to take our guest anywhere. the breakfast was great with something different each Day. i Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you and your group for your son's wedding. I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team! We are delighted that everything went smoothly.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Well managed and very clean hotel. The room was very large with two comfortable queen beds and a sofa sleeper for the kids. Also very quiet as it is off the main path but not to far. Closest hotel to Maricopa. AZ where we were visiting.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy that the location and amenities of the hotel were to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

On a family trip for my nephew's wedding. Great location, close to wedding site, shopping and restaurants. Staff was above board. And Gloria was exceptional in the breakfast area. The hotel is located with easy access to freeway system that allows you to get right on in any direction to other parts of the valley.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We are happy that the location was to your liking and that the team took such great care of you. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team especially Gloria! We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future if you are back in the area.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

From the snacks in the lobby, to the fire in the fireplace, to the super clean and comfy room, this hotel is a winner on every measure. Exceptionally clean. Full breakfast with eggs, breakfast meats, cereals, Asian choices, good skim (!) milk, and different choices each day. My son thought the chocolate chip cookies every afternoon were top notch. The beds were super comfy and the bathrooms were very clean.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy that the snacks and breakfast were to your liking. We hope you enjoyed your time in Chandler and we hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

My wife and I stayed at your Inn from 11/21 - 11/24 and experienced an absolutely wonderful and generous stay. This includes check-in, suite services, continental breakfast options, employees help / kindness and check-out......Thank You Sincerely!

Room Tip: Choices are all good; we stayed on the 2nd floor overlooking swimming pool area...wonderful view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fad p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! You are very welcome and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We hope you will choose to stay with us if you are in the area again.

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 34 in Chandler
824 reviews
1.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Address: 1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Chandler
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range: £75 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing