We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Property Outrageous Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Orange City, Florida
1 review
“Excellent Property Outrageous Customer Service”
Reviewed 15 December 2013

I have been staying at the HI&S Chandler Fashion Center every other week for the last 6 months. The property is always in immaculate shape and the customer service is top shelf. The Team that John and Amy have assembled greets you with a smile and always ensures you have a smile when leaving the check in counter. It is nothing to find guests relaxing at the counter engaged in conversation about the day’s happenings with Tony, Stephen, Valerie, Ashleigh, or Savannah. If you are looking for a place to lay your head with a friendly atmosphere and some excellent customer service look no further.

Room Tip: There is no room service but there are plenty of nearby restaurants that deliver. The morning break...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank William c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to hear that you feel our hotel has outrageous customer service! I will be sure to share this with the entire team to let them know they are doing a great job. We are happy that you continue to choose to stay with us and appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Chandler Fashion Center!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

837 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    663
    136
    29
    7
    2
See reviews for
290
138
37
300
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Excellent service, staff and accommodations. Everyone was efficient and very friendly from the time we arrived to the time we left. Our overall experience at this Hampton was enjoyable and we would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 14 December 2013
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We are happy that the team took great care of you and that the accommodations were to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durango, Colorado, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Our stay at this Hampton Inn & Suites Property was the most enjoyable experience we have had. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The staff was amazing and very helpful. The breakfast's that were served were superior to any we have had in our stays elsewhere. Gloria was such a delight as she prepared the food and was in the dining room checking on all of us and made sure we had everything we needed, The hot tub and pool area was awesome as well.

We would Highly recommend this property to anyone traveling through Chandler area. We booked an extra night because of the High quality of this property.

Room Tip: Very relaxing and easily accessable
See more room tips
Green Features: The heat sensor on the door and the use of paper products.
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel! We are so happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable! I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team especially Gloria to let them know they did a great job! We are delighted that you stayed an extra night with us and we hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 December 2013

We stayed at hotel because our son was getting married close by. We had a number of family and guest staying there. Everyone enjoyed their stay and I did not hear of anyone complaining. It was a great stay, the staff was helpful. the shuttle driver was always at the ready to take our guest anywhere. the breakfast was great with something different each Day. i Will stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you and your group for your son's wedding. I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team! We are delighted that everything went smoothly.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Creek, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Well managed and very clean hotel. The room was very large with two comfortable queen beds and a sofa sleeper for the kids. Also very quiet as it is off the main path but not to far. Closest hotel to Maricopa. AZ where we were visiting.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy that the location and amenities of the hotel were to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 3 December 2013

On a family trip for my nephew's wedding. Great location, close to wedding site, shopping and restaurants. Staff was above board. And Gloria was exceptional in the breakfast area. The hotel is located with easy access to freeway system that allows you to get right on in any direction to other parts of the valley.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We are happy that the location was to your liking and that the team took such great care of you. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team especially Gloria! We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future if you are back in the area.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Woodlands, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

From the snacks in the lobby, to the fire in the fireplace, to the super clean and comfy room, this hotel is a winner on every measure. Exceptionally clean. Full breakfast with eggs, breakfast meats, cereals, Asian choices, good skim (!) milk, and different choices each day. My son thought the chocolate chip cookies every afternoon were top notch. The beds were super comfy and the bathrooms were very clean.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy that the snacks and breakfast were to your liking. We hope you enjoyed your time in Chandler and we hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 33 in Chandler
760 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
4.5 mi away
Best Westerrn Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Address: 1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing