We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Ranked #17 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Great Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2012

I have come here for three years and the service and cleanliness has always been outstanding. I come here almost every week. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I recommend this property if you ever stay in the Chandler area for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, 23 October 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us went! We know that you have a choice when traveling and we thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Chandler. We love to hear that our guests would recommend our hotel to others. We hope that your territory changes back to Arizona so you can visit us each week again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    146
    68
    39
    21
    15
See reviews for
96
44
16
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crown Point, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2012

Every person I delt with was pleasant and very willing to assist me in any problem that occured. From Amber at front desk to the kitchen staff to the maids, they were all wonderful. Amber brought out the hotel wheelchair so my sister-in-law could see my room on the second floor.

Room Tip: I did not use room service or the spa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol Jean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, 23 October 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us went! We know that you have a choice when traveling and we thank you for choosingthe Homewood Suites Chandler. We love to hear that the entire staff was pleasant and so willing to assist with any of your requests. I will make sure to pass along to Ambyr your thanks for ensuring your sister-in-law made it to the second floor to see your hotel suite. We hope that on your next visit to Arizona you select us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2012

You can tell that this hotel's management cares about their guests, and that attitude filters down to everyone working there, from the front desk staff to the maids cleaning the room. They are friendly, welcoming, and efficient. Super quiet, too!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, 23 October 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us went! we know that you have a choice when traveling and we thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Chandler. We love to hear from our guests the staff is friendly, welcoming and efficient and they truly do care about all the guests. We hope that on your next visit to Arizona, you select us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont, California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2012

My husband had to work in Pheonix for a week, and booked this hotel on a recommendation from a coworker. We stayed with our three kids ages 5-11. Everything from the room, to the staff was excellent. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. They made sure we knew about every ammenity available to us, and made sure we had everything we needed. Shuttle took the kids and I out while my husband was at work. Location is great as well. Pool is great, room is great, food is great, staff is amazing. I would, and already have recommended this hotel to my friends!!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, 23 October 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us went! We know that you have a choice when traveling and we thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Chandler. I am so happy to hear that the staff made you aware of all the amentities available to you and your family during your week long visit. We hope that on your next visit to Arizona that you select us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2012

Great Location, price and amazing staff! Always have a great experience when staying at a Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank azhockey4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, 3 August 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us went! We know that you have a choice when traveling and we thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Chandler.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2012

Our hosts provided excellent service to us in all ways, but what really impressed me was how genuine it always was. You need something? They will try their best to provide it.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank skiandwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, 26 July 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us went! We know that you have a choice when traveling and we thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Chandler. We are very glad to hear that you were able to enjoy riding your bicycle in the area as well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2012

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights while he was in the Phoenix area for business. The room was excellent, clean and up to date. The kitchenette was well stocked and cleaned everyday. The front desk staff was excellent and very friendly. The breakfast and evening receptions were fresh, constantly stocked and had a great variety. The location is very convenient to any activity you want, I was even able to ride my bicycle around during the day due to the great bike lanes in the area. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Room Tip: We were upgraded to a corner "master suite" and even though we liked the room we did not l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vcreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us went! We know that you have a choice when traveling and we thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Chandler. We are very glad to hear that you were able to enjoy riding your bicycle in the area as well.

Lorri Caulfield
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandler hotels
5.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Chandler/Phoenix Area
1.7 mi away
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Address: 7373 W Detroit St, Chandler, AZ 85226-2411
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Chandler
#8 Business Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover a home away from home at Homewood Suites by Hilton® Phoenix/Chandler hotel. Stay a while in a spacious suite and enjoy the freedom to continue your daily routines with a large, separate living area, fully equipped kitchen and two flat screen TVs. Start your day with a boost and savor a complimentary full hot breakfast or enjoy complimentary evening dinner and drinks*, Monday through Thursday. Keep active in this Chandler hotel’s fitness center, pool and basketball court situated just steps from the hotel. Enjoy a carefree stay with pet friendly accommodations and an onsite convenience store. Stay connected with complimentary high-speed internet access available throughout the hotel and stay in touch with work or home in the business center. Host a meeting for up to 12 people in the professional boardroom and relax while our dedicated events team takes care of the details. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Hotel Chandler
Hilton Chandler
Homewood Chandler
Homewood Suites Chandler
Homewood Suites Phoenix Chandler
Chandler Homewood Suites
Chandler Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing