We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical PF Chang's....which is a good thing”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #36 of 664 Restaurants in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Reservations
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Typical PF Chang's....which is a good thing”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Typical PF Chang's in terms of layout, menu, etc.....which was exactly what I was looking for.

Service was quick, A/C was set on comfortable temperature, and food was promptly delivered.

Good taste at reasonable price for a full-service restaurant.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian-IFlyAlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    53
    18
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Hollywood, California
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Consistent...”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

I love PF Changs. I wouldn't call it authentic, but the food is good, the service is good and the overall place is consistent. If you want something quick with healthy options this is the chain to visit. I don't usually visit chains when I travel, but my husband doesn't like this place, so when I am out of town it's a good place to get a decent meal. Everyone at this place is really nice, the service is quick and they do a pretty good happy hour.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ricksscot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Meal”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We have had several different meals at this PF Chang's location. They have been extremely good. The selections have NOT been greasy from the oil used in cooking. Good food and service.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank PhnxUnion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tempe, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely evening to dine outside”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

stressful day so we went to PF Changs and let them take care of us. We sat outside on the patio and the server (who had tables inside) was hospitable, we were never rushed nor did we have to wait for anything. Food was excellent, service was great and it was the perfect choice for a relaxing yummy dinner after a hard day at work.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank lisa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Excellent service and great drinks. I ordered a martini and was very surprised when it was made just perfectly. The hostess was very attentive.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Graciela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing