We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Chandler Phoenix
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in Chandler
Reviewed 6 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rosa L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol C, General Manager at Super 8 Chandler Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (491)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

323 - 329 of 491 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Katherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol C, General Manager at Super 8 Chandler Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Debbie V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol C, General Manager at Super 8 Chandler Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol C, General Manager at Super 8 Chandler Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DBSRae
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol C, General Manager at Super 8 Chandler Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rose G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol C, General Manager at Super 8 Chandler Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 May 2014

The room was a little small for three people but it was clean and the beds were fine. This was the last night of our bird watching trip and all we really wanted was an inexpensive room for one night close to the airport. This met our needs. The only negative is no elevator and we had to carry all our bags up to the second floor so we could repack everything for check through or carry on.

Lots of places to eat across the street and a gas station nearby to fill up the rental car.

IMPORTANT: The morning commute traffic into Phoenix is intense, but with 2 or more people you can use the HOV/car pool lane. We drove 65 mph while passing several hundred cars crawling along stop-and-go. We got to the rental car facility in 15 minutes.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol C, General Manager at Super 8 Chandler Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Dear Jeffrey C
Thank you for you feedback on your stay with us. I'm glad we could meet your needs. Yes our location is excellent for close dining and entertainment as well, and all within walking distance.
We certainly hope to see you again on your next bird watching adventure.

Sincerely

Carol Coomes - General Manager
Super 8 Chandler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#24 of 34 in Chandler
133 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
0.2 mi away
Chandler Southgate Hotel
Chandler Southgate Hotel
#16 of 34 in Chandler
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Chandler Phoenix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Chandler Phoenix

Address: 7171 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85226-3214
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in Chandler
Price Range: £51 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Chandler Phoenix 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Super 8 Chandler Phoenix hotel offers comfortable accommodations at discount rates in the Arizona-Sonora Desert. Located off Interstate 10, our Chandler, AZ, hotel near Gila Indian Reservation is still within an easy drive to Phoenix-area attractions. Our hotel features guest laundry facilities, blackout drapes and free Wi-Fi Internet access, allowing you to keep in touch with family and friends. King rooms are equipped with a recliner, microwave and refrigerator, and we also offer non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly Chandler, AZ, hotel. Wake up to the western sun in time for free SuperStart continental breakfast and a swim in our outdoor pool.LOCAL ATTRACTIONSIf you love sports, catch Cactus League spring training or see the Arizona Diamondbacks hit one out of Chase Bank Park. Arizona State University offers football, baseball, basketball and more. If you brought your clubs, book a tee time at nearby Ahwatukee Country Club or play on a world-class course in Tempe, Mesa or Scottsdale. If shopping is your sport of choice, Arizona Mills Mall, Chandler Fashion Center, Casa Paloma and Chandler Pavilions are all just minutes away. Sightseeing at South Mountain Park is a 20-minute drive from our hotel.DINING OPTIONS Order pub grub with a pint at Hob Nob Sports Bar & Grill, across the street from our Chandler, AZ, hotel, or try authentic Mexican food at popular El Ranchero down the street. If you are not on a diet, Heart Attack Grill about a mile away serves up milkshakes, fries and burgers with up to four patties. Additionally, Phoenix offers dozens of casual and family-friendly restaurants.BUSINESS AND EVENT FACILITIESOur hotel in Chandler, Arizona, offers copy and fax services.HOTEL INFORMATIONPlease note that our hotel requires a refundable $100 deposit for incidental charges. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Chandler Phoenix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Chandler / Phoenix Hotel Chandler
Chandler Super 8
Chandler Super Eight
Super 8 Chandler
Super Eight Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing