We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What You Would Expect from a Fairfield Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Ranked #24 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Atlanta
Level Contributor
107 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 303 helpful votes
“What You Would Expect from a Fairfield Inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2012

This hotel is pretty much what you would expect from a Fairfield Inn.

Pro: Attentive professional staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, fresh linens, easy to use working Internet, relatively quiet, convenient located near the highway, ample parking and a good price. The breakfast was typical Fairfield fare, but the awesome attendant kept everything stocked and clean, which made it appear a little nicer.

Cons: A little dated, but I'll take dated and clean over updated with issues.

Stay here without hesitation. It's not a luxury hotel, but if a Fairfield Inn will meet your needs, then you'll be more than happy with this hotel.

Room Tip: I was on the end farthest from the highway, and the highway noise was minimal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CJKatl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    41
    15
    7
    2
See reviews for
27
21
7
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

Amazing !! Drove across AZ, NM on I - 40..spent week in Texas then drove back along 10 hwy & this was the best place by far. Even tho so many places we called in
Phoenix were fully booked due to dance competition & this hotel only had 2 rooms left they honored our coupon from travel coupon guide for $49 even tho they were asking $109 as my wife called ahead. Very honorable. Rooms were very nice n clean. Fresh baked cookies in the afternoon. Lemon water & coffee always available. Awesome morning spread for breakfast. So many options. Fresh walnuts, raisins & brown sugar for oatmeal. Waffle maker, drink choices, variety .. nice staff .. a cut above.

We were not charged for fridge but got one anyway.

We are looking forward to staying here again !!

Room Tip: Top floor 3rd had high ceilings which we enjoyed. Not sure if other rooms are the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Enrique G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southwest
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2011

This Fairfield Inn is located is a pleasant compound of several well kept hotels. The grounds are attractive and the setting is so quite. The staff was friendly and efficient, the entire hotel was very clean. There were fresh baked cookies in the afternoon and the breakfast room attractive and well stocked. I would return.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nmsouthwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rowlett, Texas
Level Contributor
389 reviews
203 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 333 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2011

In many ways, this is your typical Fairfield Inn. Rooms are clean and well appointed. There was ample work space. The internet connection worked just fine. Bed was comfortable. On this trip I had a room with 2 beds; on previous stays I've occasionally had a single-bedded room which is smaller. Front desk staff were efficient - quick check in, and quick check-out. Ample parking. I checked out too early to sample the breakfast buffet. Hotel is right off I-10 at Chandler Boulevard; there is a Denny's restaurant nearby. Overall, a pleasant stay.

Room Tip: At least some of the rooms with one bed are considerably smaller than the rooms with 2 beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank step12dude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2011

This hotel was great. Very clean rooms. Very quite rooms. Close to shopping and resturants. Friendly staff members. The breakfast was reallly good as well. Worth the price and stay. Thank you for a great getaway!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank katieb4m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level Contributor
138 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2011

Stayed here for one night on the way to Tucson. Have to say I was surprised by this hotel.....in a good way!. Hotel was well managed with friendly staff. The hotel itself is "tucked away" from the major freeway 10, which makes it quite.

Hotel itself was clean inside and the room was nice. Bed was comfortable and clean. Room was also spacious with desk and couch/table for reading and relaxing.

Amenities: free high speed wi-fi along with breakfast. Breakfast included cereals/bagels/fruit/yogurt: coffee and juice. Also had hard boiled eggs.

No onsite gym but had off site access about a quarter mile away at LA Fitness....

I would definitely stay here again if in the area for business.

Tips: there is a Marie Callandars close by which had a good soup and salad bar.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank globetrotterswannebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Israel
Level Contributor
71 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2011

The room was average size with a king bed. Room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. Staff was friendly. Check in was fast. Free breakfast was adequate.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank leahrabin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandler hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
4.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
#13 of 32 in Chandler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Address: 7425 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85226-3210
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Marriott, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler Hotel Chandler
Fairfield Inn Chandler
Fairfield Chandler
Chandler Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing