We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You know what you are getting. I enjoy what they give you”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #52 of 665 Restaurants in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
803 reviews
469 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,026 helpful votes
“You know what you are getting. I enjoy what they give you”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I am a #2 fan with grilled onions.
I like their fries.
I like a chocolate shake as my drink.

I always go to the drive through and pass on the lap paper but it is a nice option.

I enjoy their friendly staff who usually pay attention to what you are ordering.

I enjoy the food, service and value for money.

I will most certainly be back.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank arizonaac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    39
    14
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Providence, Rhode Island
Level 6 Contributor
447 reviews
270 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“Lettuce-wrapped burger please”
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

We do not have this chain in the Northeast, so we visit it when out west. The fries are not good. The texture is very dry, even though they are seasoned nicely, they are not worth trying. The burgers are pretty good. The patties are definitely better at Five Guys, but In-N-Out does a nice job with sauce and toppings. They can wrap the burgers in lettuce instead of on a bun, on request (called protein style). This, in my opinion, makes it worth the trip.
Menu is limited, prices are cheap, service is quick.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank kris91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northeastern, NC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Burger”
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Visiting Chandler from Northeastern NC...we don't have IN N OUT Burger in NC. I had the double, animal style. It was a very good burger. I also had the fries; I was much less impressed. The fries were dry tasting. McDonalds has In N Out burger's fries beat but I would go here for the burgers.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yoki03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Good Ol' Fashioned Burgers”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Not a lot of choices, but you don't need them or want them! I get the regular with onions and my husband gets the double with onions...fantastic! He LOVED his chocolate shake and the HUGE portion of fries (made from fresh potatoes!) were more than we could

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank msbiztoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snowflake, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
188 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Always Wonderful - A+”
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Everything was wonderful at this IN-N-Out as it usually is at all of them. I was very pleased with my food and service and would highly recommend to anyone!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank cjfcha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing