We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“If you're into a bit more of an exotic fare, Thai Palace is the place to be!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Thai Palace

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Thai Palace
Ranked #33 of 102 Restaurants in Cottonwood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cottonwood, Arizona
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“If you're into a bit more of an exotic fare, Thai Palace is the place to be!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2013

The lamb curry is wonderful but the thing most people don't realize that Thai food isn't all curry or spicy for that matter. They're quick to prepare the food just as you like it & the fresh rolls make the meal.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank VIrons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    20
    7
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
76 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“FRESH Thai Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2012

I like this little place. Cozy inside with a nice little patio too. Food is always FRESH and tasty! They have another restaurant in Sedona, but the prices are higher there! My ONLY complaint....almost every time I order carry out....they forget to include my rice. :( But, inside eating is great!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mary Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
“Yummy Potstickers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2012

Potstickers are exceptional...have eaten potstickers/dumplings many places and most I would never order again, although I think it is a personal taste, (I'll be back for these), also, had one of their specials for the day asparagus and shrimp in garlic sauce which was excellent...did I mention the Mai Tai, very good as well., my order was placed to go so didn't place much emphasis on the atmosphere...

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank llw52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always love to eat here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2012

LOVE the red curry. And the fresh rolls. Nice folks, good service, sweet little patio out back. Quaint, eclectic decor. You cannot go wrong eating here--from mild to spicy.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nahema99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kailua Kona, Hi
Level Contributor
97 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great food, Good Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2012

Tasty food at a good price with good service. What more could you ask. We have eaten at their Sedona location before, and this was the first time at the Cottonwood area locale.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jeffm4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Palace also viewed

 

Been to Thai Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing