We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect destination”
other travellers have booked this property
View of front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of front
Back patio sun & BBQ Relax in this bright living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
View of front
Back patio sun & BBQ
Relax in this bright living room
Master Bedroom - KIng Bed
Queen Bedroom
Fun kids bedroom
Bunk beds
Spacious kitchen with all new appliances
Master bathroom - onsuite
Second bathroom with tub & shower
Lap pool at Community Centre
Big Splash Waterpark
Dive tank with 2 diving boards
Poston Butte Golf Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Florence, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janice N
Pense, Canada
1 review
“Perfect destination”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We enjoyed our time in this home and the area is a perfect spot to stay as it is within 45 minutes of many golf coarse, shopping and sporting events. The weather was great and the community center we utilized daily. The home we stayed in had all the necessities of home and we were happy with everything overall. Hope to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area was perfect
Liked least: The mattress,
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Thank you, Janice. Please let me know if you plan to return next year; I would be delighted to welcome you back to our beautiful home in the sun
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOENEVES
Blind Bay, Canada
1 review
“It has it all”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We recently spent three months at this home and found it to be very roomy and comfortable. The owners were very helpful and replied promptly with any queries that we had. The private patio with BBQ was much appreciated. The Recreation centre that is close by had everything that we could have wanted as far as recreational activities are concerned and the walkways through the park-like setting were lovely. We will be renting this home again, without doubt.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you loved our home and area as much as we do. We welcome you to stay in our home again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our home as much as we do. We would love for you to stay here again next time you are in the area. You will also be pleased to know that we have taken your recommendation and are installing WiFi in our home this summer! Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 15 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing