We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Need a remodel”
Review of Ramada Glendale

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Glendale
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Glendale
Reviewed 18 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Ellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

291 - 297 of 396 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Bruce P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Don't know if it is booking online or what but we got the room at the end closest to the road noise and our front view was of the trash bin with the door left wide open for the two days we were there. Room was dark and tired.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Kathleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Room amenities suck. Checked in Friday. No blow dryer or Iron, front desk promised to bring one up, never happened. Now Sunday morning and no toilet paper in my room, perfect ending for a 2 night stay. In addition the refrigerator didn't work. Just couldn't get any service at all. The maid was rude when asking for toilet paper and more than 2 towels.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Hector M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glendale hotels
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites At Talavi
2.9 mi away
Thunderbird Executive Inn & Conference Center
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Phoenix Glendale/Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Phoenix/Glendale
9.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Univ. of Phoenix Stadium Area
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Glendale - Westgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Glendale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Glendale

Address: 7885 West Arrowhead Town Center Drive, Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Glendale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Glendale
Price Range: £48 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Glendale 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Glendale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada At Arrowhead Mall Hotel Glendale
Ramada Hotel Glendale
Glendale Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing