We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs changes”
Review of Ramada Glendale

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Glendale
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Glendale
Reviewed 18 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Betty P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

269 - 275 of 396 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2014

Was seriously disappointed with your hotel, was guaranteed a smoking room ,upon arrival was told there were no rooms available and needed to smoke outside, I did not travel over 400 miles to receive such a rude welcome from the front desk, found lumpy carpets , horrible bed, there was a broken sprinkler in front of my room where I parked and ended up with horrible water spots on the entire front of my car, you only have one ice machine which is not located in a customer friendly location, you should have more as to not make your guests have to walk from the other side of the building in 110 degrees temp, I did not even take my shoes off in that room, Liked nothing about the hotel or employees, left and found a much nicer hotel where I stayed several more days

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Lynne O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Thomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ana A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This hotel was very dirty, the staff was not helpful and very unfriendly, people where loitering all over the property, I was insulted by a guest who spent about thirty minutes trying to check and arguing with the staff who didn't know how the check in process worked and refused to help me. It doesn't surprise me that this is standard procedure in a place like Arizona the other hotels here are not much better.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SmartTraveler177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Margie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glendale hotels
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites At Talavi
2.9 mi away
Thunderbird Executive Inn & Conference Center
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Phoenix Glendale/Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Phoenix/Glendale
9.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Univ. of Phoenix Stadium Area
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Glendale - Westgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Glendale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Glendale

Address: 7885 West Arrowhead Town Center Drive, Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Glendale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Glendale
Price Range: £49 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Glendale 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Glendale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada At Arrowhead Mall Hotel Glendale
Ramada Hotel Glendale
Glendale Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing