We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Goodyear
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Goodyear(Goodyear)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Phoenix Goodyear(Goodyear)(Great Value!)
US$113
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear(Goodyear)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/06
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn(Goodyear)(Great Value!)
US$79
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Phoenix Goodyear(Goodyear)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 31/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites Phoenix-Avondale(Avondale)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
240
105
42
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
105
42
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbible museumfront deskmacaroni grillcomplimentary breakfastjetted tubspring training seasonbusiness tripchange roomsnice hotelfamily reunionclean roomsnext morningbusiness centergreat place to stayplenty of places to eateasy accessrestaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Stayed here to attend a weekend baseball tournament with my son. Hotel was very clean. The front staff were inviting and very efficient. The room was very warm and inviting, and, most of all clean. And the beds were firm, yet very comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel. 5 star.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Craig F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

The staff and hotel are a great stop if you are traveling like we were. The museum is worth the stop alone, who would think you could find a bible museum in a hotel. We just happened to think the hotel down the street closest to the freeway was unfriendly and not very professional. This staff was over the top in helpfulness. It is worth looking for if you are in the area and headed to Yuma.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGY, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Dear Linda M,

Thank you for taking the time to reveiw our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found our team to be so helpful.

Always at your service,
Lisa Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

We had a group rate with our travel baseball team for double rooms. We requested a roll away on the first night which the night clerk didn't want to provide. He said it wouldn't fit unless the room was handicap accessible...but he gave in and it fit. If you have teenagers, the rooms were just too small for us. The next morning, Lisa Reyes, GM was very accommodating and was able to get us a suite which worked better for us. ( We had a blow up mattress so we made it work)Staff is very friendly, full breakfast had lots of options, and the lobby, eating area is huge. Pool is small but clean and has a Jacuzzi. Hotel is walking distance to restaurants, Target etc.

Room Tip: regular rooms only have double beds and are small if you have teenagers suites have large comfortable king beds with separate living room, kitchenette, pull out sofa
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redrenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGY, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Dear redrenee,

Thanks for the review! We are glad that we were able to accomdate your group and that you found our staff to be very friendly. We hope that you will visit us again in the future.

Always at your service,
Lisa Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Plenty of decent restaurants near by. Easy to find and quick in and out from the parking lot. The pool is really small, and the fitness center is adequate. Staff were very nice and had plenty of suggestions for local eating. All of them good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Holly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

I have rated this hotel before. And like a pro golfer, this hotel and its staff have consistency in excellence service down pat. Always friendly and knowledgeable as to directions and recommendations for restaurants and shopping areas.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charlie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGY, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Dear Charlie D,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as our guest and always look forward to your visits!

Always at your service,
Lisa Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews