We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ms. D”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Mr. Scrib's Pizza - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mr. Scrib's Pizza
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ms. D”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013 via mobile

Pizza is delicious at this place! Soda machine was not working too well and they accommodated us with a litter of coke. So we are very happy with this place.

Helpful?
Thank AlmasRentals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
68 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“great pizza in the west valley”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

great thin crust pizza!! The only place i will order from in the west valley. They also have chocolate chip cookie thats delicious as well for desert. Delivery is only for thursday-sundays

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mpcasey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avondale, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pizza!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2013

We absolutely love this place. They have the best pizza, the crust is great. The sausage is by far the best in the valley, no mystery nuggets here! The employees are all very friendly. Overall it's a great place!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rcampbell38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
442 reviews
254 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2013

Tasty pizza and much better than the big guys. Had a pick-up and the parlor had the fast food decor. A bit more money than the other guys but it was a nice change.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Randy2353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pizza, Pizza and more Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2013

If you like pizza, this place is great!! But that is all you are going to get.....pizza. Not wings, no breadsticks, no salad....PIZZA.
Thin crust pizza with a lot of topping options. Our pizza wasn't as crisp as I like it so next time I would just ask them to make it crispy. We enjoyed it and will go back.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MyTwinsMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mr. Scrib's Pizza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing