We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite Good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Goodyear
Green Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Quite Good”
Reviewed 14 April 2013

One of the best motel beds I have ever slept on. Large spacious room. A very acceptable breakfast of sausage, scrambled eggs, pastry, coffee, milk, etc. My only negative input is the TV selection was incredibly limited.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lowerUStraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    134
    125
    85
    28
    26
See reviews for
160
102
28
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Long Beach
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2013

I was visiting the National Parks and stopped at an out of town hotel to save money. This hotel cost $96, taxes included. It is a one story hotel and has a very lovely layout. Each room has a long sliding glass door, which is very nice. The breakfast was very good. All the staff were professional and very kind. The carpeting is very clean, which is important for someone like myself who suffers from allergies.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazatlan
Level Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2013

Nice location, close to freeways, and 20 min from downtown, ten from new hockey and NFL , and Mall, lots of places to eat within 5 min or less,

stayed a week clean , Quiet, what more do you want for 100 USD per night

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maritza V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 3 April 2013

I don't think I have ever stayed here and went to go get breakfast and nothing was there but cold cereal and oatmeal. What....this place has gone down hill so bad. I don't want to ever come back. Only reason I do is the restaurant and bar is great and very friendly...

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 24dee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington, Usa
1 review
Reviewed 27 March 2013

Upon our arrival on March 19th at 2:00 p.m. the day shift young lady told us none of the rooms would be ready until 4:00. She refused to check to see if our room was ready and told us to come back at 4:00. We came back at 3:00 and there was another clerk on duty and she checked us in in and our room was ready. Our room was alright except the drain in the shower allowed the water to back up and we would be standing in water. On the day we left we had no hot water and they didn't know how long it would be off. We have stayed there before and had a very enjoyable stay..

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goodyear hotels
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear
2.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Goodyear
Comfort Suites Goodyear
#2 of 9 in Goodyear
138 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Goodyear
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Phoenix Goodyear
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Goodyear-West Phoenix Area
1.0 mi away
Super 8 Goodyear/Phoenix Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn

Property: Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn
Address: 55 N Litchfield Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85338 (Formerly Best Western Plus Phoenix Goodyear Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Goodyear
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Goodyear
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Phoenix Goodyear Hotel Goodyear
Best Western Goodyear
Goodyear Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing