We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“CEO 360 Music LLC ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Goodyear
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“CEO 360 Music LLC ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Had a great experience and surrounded by warm and loving staff and guests! Met a couple from Fl. and had great conversation. Truck drivers HEAVEN! I noticed they even have 18 wheeler parking! Surprisingly the owners were there for an unexpected guest BBQ. They provided free food and beverages! A first for us! Enjoyed the energy of the property! On our MUST STAY list!

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Molly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtlasHMC, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at The Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, we appreciate the feedback and will share your comments with our staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Richard Riggs G.M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    148
    55
    32
    13
    23
See reviews for
64
44
27
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tempe, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

we hade the best servest ever i love there hot dogs because they have a bbq on thesday for the vist tours and the staff make sure you say hi to general manager jay patel they hade awesome servest you beter go there

Room Tip: the north room were next to the garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jacob l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtlasHMC, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at The Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, we appreciate the feedback and will share your comments with our staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Richard Riggs G.M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

This Hotel was so very nice and friendly. The pool was amazing, Much larger than most Hotels. I has a wonderful location right off of the Highway. You can get on and off really easy and can get anywhere in the city really fast. Thank you for such a great stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Matthew S.,

I would like to thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites of Goodyear. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,

Jay P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagstaff, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

I have never stayed at a hotel like this one. Clean rooms Great pool . and wonderful staff. There is a few people that stands out in this hotel. Jeff is wonderful person. I seen him fix stuff, he drove the shuttle, he bartends, thenThursday night he cooks for the guest with terry. I wish all hotels was like this one. don't know where they find the people there but they have the best working. Breakfast is awesome and fresh!

Room Tip: great place!!!! makes you feel like one of the family.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Matthew S.,

I would like to thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites of Goodyear. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,

Jay P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodyear, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

I am a truck driver and my truck is in the Freightliner shop. Have been here for 8 days. The staff is outstanding, friendly and professional. Room are clean and well furnished. Really like having a hot breakfast. On Thursday evening they hosted a free get together in the Garden area. They provided hot dogs, chips and drinks. I have stayed at motels all over the United States and this is the first time I have seen this done. It was awesome. Gave the guest a chance to meet each other and the staff.

The only suggestion I have is an expended breakfast. Maybe include scrambled eggs and potatoes.

If I ever have a need for a room here in the Phoenix area in the future I will most certainly stay here. Thanks to Jeff and Terry for my stay here exceptional

Room Tip: Shuttle available, great restaurant on site (Black Bear), bar located in the motel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Donny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Tina,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to tell us how we are doing at the Quality Inn and Suites of Goodyear. Jeff and Terri are our Rock stars, and they love what they do, which is please our hotel Guests.

We hope to see you back real soon!

Jay P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

My husband's truck had to be worked on so that one night through the SWIFT COMPANY, the room was more than we could ask for, I really enjoyed the pool even though it was really hot out and I spent a couple of hours in the evening in the hot tub, which I really enjoyed. The early morning breakfast was outstanding more than you could ever get it any other hotel from my experience. And the staff were really nice to work with and I would definitely choose this hotel again. The drivers were very nice. In general it was a really really good experience

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tplanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny B, Director of Hotel Operations at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Phoenix - Arcadia La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Danny Baker, CHA. DOHO.
Director of Operations
La Quinta Phoenix - Arcadia
danny@atlashmc.com
602-956-6500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

The front desk staff Mary and lynnettee are awesome they worked with me while I was here speedy service and went above and beyond duty to accommodate me friendly attitudes the driver Steve was amazing he had some jokes that made the trip easy all around awesome

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew K, Director of Operations at Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
We have many fantastic team members here and we thank you so much for staying with us!
Matthew
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goodyear
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Goodyear
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Goodyear
Comfort Suites Goodyear
#2 of 9 in Goodyear
4.5 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Goodyear/Phoenix Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Goodyear-West Phoenix Area
2.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Phoenix-Avondale
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix/Avondale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear
Address: 950 N Dysart Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85338-1160
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Goodyear
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Goodyear
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear 2.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you Visit Goodyear/Phoenix, please visit the Quality Inn and Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Goodyear reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Goodyear Quality Inn
Quality Inn Goodyear

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing