We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
47
66
32
10
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
66
32
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrontage roadroom was cleanindoor poolburger kingbagelsstay there againfast food restaurantssame qualityone night stayvisiting the arearecommend this hotelspent four nightscold cerealcontinental breakfast isbed and pillowsseveral times a yearthe staff was friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Did the Job for a short stay. Although I was not offered to join the Reward Program. Was able to do my laundry before heading home and the breakfast was ideal since I don't eat a heavy breakfast in the morning. Overall, not bad!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bobcat37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Ignoring the thin ceilings, (you can easily hear people walking above), this property is conveniently located near gas stations, shopping and fast food restaurants. In fact, there's a Shell gas station and Arby's restaurant both within 100 yards!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FJRDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

I stay here a couple times a year visiting my aunt. Love the staff, cleanest I've ever seen, LOVE the pool and hot tub. You won't be disappointed! Breakfast is all carbs, so you might need to pick up some protein at the nearby mcDonalds, but other than that.......EXCELLENT

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melissatA8947MX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

excellent housekeeping service. Room was kept spotless and well maintained throughout the week.
Enjoyed the breakfast daily. Opened earlier than expected. This was our first stay at the hotel and we were impressed by the staff and friendliness of the place in general.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Virgie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

I have passed this hotel on the highway a number of times and decided to try it. I stayed one night in room 119. It had two queen beds, window mounted air conditioning, fridge, microwave, 3 drawer chest, desk, flatscreen TV, wood floors, coffee maker, tiled bathroom, shampoo and conditioner. There was a mini closet with 7 hangers, iron and ironing board. Overall it was better than a number of similar budget hotels around.

It is conveniently located off the highway near a gas station and other shopping areas. Breakfast was about the same level as most budget hotels; staff was helpful and friendly. Good room price that beats others in the area. 3 story property.

Room Tip: I recommend the third floor
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PDM77059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews