We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Green Valley
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at San Ignacio(Green Valley)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Santa Rita Lodge(Madera Canyon)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
33
33
24
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
33
24
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastcouple of nightsreal silverwarewithin walking distance of restaurantsarizona restaurantparking lotvery nice hotelwill stay there againnon existentwonderful stayoutdoor poolking roomhot tubmadera canyonfreewaycaliforniaexits
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2010

Stayed at the Comfort in while closing on our retirement home in Green Valley. Again, a friendly greeting, a clean and quiet room well supplied with bath amenities, towels, comfortable bedding and pillows with plenty of parking for any size vehicle.
Breakfast items were plentiful and continually freshened.
Easy access to I 19 and in the center of Green Valley.
Well worth the rates, trouble free check in and out .... on line reservations honored without any problems.
An excellent choice if in the Green Valley area.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DesertBoomers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2010

greeeat jacuzzi and pool, all that you could want,and all that for sixty bucks. great deal

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happymanTUCSON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2010

This is your basic Comfort Inn. Nothing out of the ordinary, but certainly nothing that would be off putting.

Positives: Clean, close to highway but quiet, adjacent to a restaurant (did not go, but the parking lot was full), computer in lobby for usage, reasonable rates.

Negatives: Staff was not particularly friendly.

Appeared to be popular with Senior Citizens.

Left before continental breakfast, but appeared to be ample and served in a sunny room.

Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank 26West
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2010

It's your basic motel - nothing special. Easy access to/from the highway. It was clean enough. The towels and bedding showed signs of wear. Fridge froze my beverages on the low setting. A/C worked well. Older TV with a good selection of channels. I didn't use the WIFI or the breakfast bar. Be sure you have a printed confirmation at check-in, otherwise they will not honor the rate quoted at choicehotels.com. Mr. Ramesh Patel (the General manager) and his staff could use some lessons in customer service. For this reason I would not recommend this Comfort Inn to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2010

This is not a Baymont Inn and Suites like the picture shows. It is under new ownership and now a Choice Hotels Franchise. I am so glad we did not rely on the reviews. We stayed there to visit family. The new ownership and the Choice Franchise has really cleaned this up since the last time we stayed and it was a Baymont. the picture here is not even a picture of the hotel. Thank god we have an open mind and went with this hotel.It is wonderful. Friendly knowledgable staff, clean rooms and very good breakfast for being a Continental Breakfast. We love it at this hotel. We travel from Kansas 2 times a year to visit family. the Choice Privieges memebership is a real plus and helps with getting extra benefits, like late checkout.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kansas14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews