We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Green Valley Canoa Ranch Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at San Ignacio(Green Valley)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
360
177
64
32
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
177
64
32
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursefull kitchenliving roomwasher dryerking suitegas fireplacemade to order omeletsviews of the mountainsmain buildinglove this placesanta rita mountainsrehearsal dinnerlarge patiofamily weddingplay golfstandard roompool and hot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
505 - 510 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2013

We stayed for a week-plus to deal with a family emergency and were happy to have a suite, with its kitchen, washer and dryer, and fireplace. However, this gave us ample time to notice how worn everything is getting, from the carpeting in the hall, to the linens, to the chairs in the lobby. Danielle at the front desk was excellent, and the included breakfast buffet outstanding - so why only an average rating?

It was the housekeeping - minimal at best. I finally had to call the front desk to get someone who would wipe our kitchen and bathroom counters. We doubt the carpet was ever vacuumed. Cleaning consisted of throwing the spread over the bed, folding the towels, emptying the trash, and running the dishwasher. Inexcusable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kehoedds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian W, General Manager at Wyndham Green Valley Canoa Ranch Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

SunriseDoc,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our resort. We have actually just started a renovation project at our resort and we are updating all of our rooms with brand new high definition LED TV's. Our standard rooms are upgrading to 40" Samsung flat screen LED HD TV's, and our suites are upgrading to 55" Samsung flat screen LED HD TV's. We are also updating all of our bedding as well. I apologize that your room was not cleaned to your standards during your stay. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping manager and we will be discussing this with our room attendants. Thank you for recognizing Danielle at the front desk as she is an excellent attribute to our resort. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again so that you can enjoy our newly renovated rooms.

With Hospitality,
Brian Wright

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Great location for visiting family during the Holidays. Will be nice to come back on a business trip and also play some golf at the course on the same property.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Kevin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian W, General Manager at Wyndham Green Valley Canoa Ranch Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Kevin V,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Wyndham Canoa Ranch Resort in Green Valley, AZ. We appreciate you choosing to stay at our resort while you visit with your family for the holidays. Please come back and see us again next year.

With Hospitality,
Brian Wright

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We stayed here for 3 nites and loved every moment of it. It was a nice location and it was a beautiful place to stay. The jacuzzi was right outside our door and we used it every nite.
The suite was incredible with a full kitchen, living, dining and bedroom. The tub was awesome and we got a super deal!.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sillyinsedona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian W, General Manager at Wyndham Green Valley Canoa Ranch Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Sillyinsedona,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Wyndham Canoa Ranch Resort in Green Valley, AZ. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was "excellent in every way". It sounds like you were able to take advantage of our stay 3 save 30% promotion that we are offering until the end of 2013. We hope that you will come back and see our newly renovated rooms in 2014.

With Hospitality,
Brian Wright

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Once again, a return to what I call a home away from home. This trip, the temperatures were on the unexpected side but the staff and the beautiful landscapes, smoothed everything out and kept the stay in focus.
This outing, the staff member which made the trip really memorable was Laura. Laura is one of Canoa's premier associates who seems to always be seeking ways to enhance the visitors experience while staying at this property.
Speaking first hand, I had some minor concerns and after my wife and I expressed and shared them with Laura, I was and as always completely satisfied with the results and I am looking towards my next visit in 2014 with great anticipation.

Merry Christmas to you Laura and Staff.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gino S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian W, General Manager at Wyndham Green Valley Canoa Ranch Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Gino S,
We would like to thank you for recognizing Laura as one of our "premier associates". She has worked at the resort for several years and we are very lucky to have her on our team. Thank you for continuously choosing to stay at our Wyndham resort during your trips to Green Valley, AZ. If there is ever anything I can do to make your stay more enjoyable please feel free to let me know. We are excited for your return and can't wait to show you our newly renovated rooms in 2014.

With Hospitality,
Brian Wright

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian W, General Manager at Wyndham Green Valley Canoa Ranch Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews