We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“OK Food After Farmers Market”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Greens Restaurant

Greens Restaurant
Ranked #33 of 50 Restaurants in Green Valley
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kirtland, Ohio
Level Contributor
290 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
“OK Food After Farmers Market”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2013

The food here was OK. Unfortunately, there was only one waitress for the entire restaurant. Because of this, our order took a long time. There was nothing special about this place, and you can count on a lunch to cost about $10.
Our group had different sandwiches and salads.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Amiga9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    12
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sun City, Arizona
Level Contributor
71 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good food, but more of a diner than a restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2012

We went here for breakfast. My omelet was fantastic! I would definitely go back. But the place is more of a diner than a restaurant. That isn't a big deal, but it was not what I was expecting. I want to go back and try their lunch and dinner offerings.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Davefromwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Green Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
366 reviews
185 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“Good food for a golf club”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2012

This place has ok food and average service. A good place to go for a standard offering of menu items when you tire of Mexican food.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valdez, Alaska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wonderful place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2012

great place to eat and the nicest folks imaginable run it.
love their food.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lancegh20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Green Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
141 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Good food at a reasonable price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2012

We've been to this restaurant twice for lunch and have been pleased both times. The sandwiches, soup, and salad have been very good. The specials change daily and have been very interesting. The Greens is closed on Mondays.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Greens Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Greens Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing