We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Holbrook
Nearby Hotels
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Holbrook(Holbrook)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Holbrook)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Holbrook)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sahara Inn(Holbrook)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
192
187
97
26
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
187
97
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice indoor poolhot tubstaff was friendlyoatmealeasy accessnew carpetsausagepetrified forest national parkpleasant staybreakfast was excellentplace to staylong drivewould definitely stay here againhot breakfastnight stayfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
413 - 418 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2013

I was carrying a kitten from Texas to Nevada and needed a pet-friendly motel for the night. This Days Inn does allow pets, with a $15 surcharge. The room was very large and comfortable. It was a very average room, not recently updated but not shabby either. The bathroom however was TINY. I am neither exceptionally tall nor exceptionally round, but I had difficulty navigating this tiny bathroom. The free wi-fi actually worked at this property, which I always find important. The room had a coffeemaker and a hairdryer, but no mini-fridge. Overall, just an average room and perhaps a bit overpriced for the I-40 corridor. If I were in Holbrook and needed a pet-friendly room I would probably stay here again, although if I were not hauling an animal I would probably take my chances elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2013

Thank you for your review. We do have pet friendly rooms available for a fee. We also have rooms with micro/fridges available for your convenience. Please visit us at our location during travels in our area and traveling with your pet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Stopped here for two nights, everything good. Large room, very clean with everything that you need. Motel is a good way off the road so little or no traffic noise. Good complimentary breakfast and helpful desk staff. Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Thank you for choosing our location in Holbrook. We are a convenient location, if you are visiting our area. You can plan your day trips using our location as a base point.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews