We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice time”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Holbrook
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
1 review
“Nice time”
Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

I am going to Seattle via LA from Arkansas i actually didn't plan to stay here i like the room here coz its nice, clean and comfortable even i didn't reservation I got a discount sorry i forgot your name but thanks so much if i would have chance to visit this town i will stay here again lol

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Thank you choosing to stay at our location and for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please stop by and see us during future trips in our area. We are located conveniently off I-40 (exit 289) for planned or unplanned stays in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    134
    146
    87
    24
    20
See reviews for
142
143
38
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bullhead City
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Very good hotel to stay when in Holbrook. . We will continue to stay at this hotel when passing through Holbrook wwhich we do regularly.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Diane & John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you for your review. We are always happy to see our returning guest during their travels in our area. Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colton, New York
Level Contributor
114 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

just off Interstate 40; indoor pool and hot tub; helpful staff; nearby food; good continental breakfast; clean rooms; pillow top mattresses; very good value for their rates; only negative for us is that there was no refrigerator.

Room Tip: if you are going to use the pool or hot/tub ask for a room near them
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RickTickCanton_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy that you enjoyed our indoor pool and spa and our rooms. Please stop by to see us if you are in the area again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Nice clean room, noisy late arrivers, noisy early risers, all motels need to do more sound-proofing between rooms (wall and ceilings), and windows.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Laura O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your room. We are always open to comments from our guests as to changes that can improve the quality of their stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
105 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Nice think beds, clean room, plenty of hot water, and good wifi at reasonable price. Don't expect breakfast. On the main road thru town, near a McDonald's. Closer to petrified forest national park than most other places, 15 minutes.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VerusX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your room. We do offer a continental breakfast in our lobby area for a quick start on your days travels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
1,353 reviews
1.6 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
345 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 17 in Holbrook
77 reviews
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
361 reviews
2.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Holbrook

Property: Days Inn Holbrook
Address: 2601 Navajo Blvd, I-40 at Exit 289, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1843
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn located conveniently on I-40 in Holbrook, Arizona is your home away from home. We thrive to provide the best customer service. We have renovated our rooms completely with new Simmons Beautyrest Cape Breton Mattresses, baths and interior. Please visit us and give us a chance to serve you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Holbrook - Gateway To Petrified Forest Hotel Holbrook
Holbrook Days Inn
Days Inn Holbrook Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing