We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay near Petrified Forest National Park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
834
Reviewed 2 May 2005

Super facility with a very nice indoor pool and hot tub. Also, a gift shop with variety and free access to internet for all guests in the Lobby with a computer that works!! YES!! Easy check-in, spotless room, and a very nice AM complimentary breakfast set up. If you are going to the Petrified Forest National Park, this is a great location. Note...the 25 miles to the park are quickly covered on the freeway.

15  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (376)
There are newer reviews for Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

358 - 364 of 378 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JPDesjeunes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DUST38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Au rez de chaussé car il n y a pas d ascenseur
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathew_GM, Front Office Manager at Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Meglio le stanze che non danno sull'autostrada
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dadisem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bruchini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
1.4 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
1,411 reviews
1.6 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
463 reviews
1.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
176 reviews
1.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
403 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Arizonian Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ

Address: 1308 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Holbrook
#3 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range: £57 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Lexington Inn located in Holbrook, AZ! You will find our hotel convenient to many of the local historic and natural attractions. Explore Historic Route 66 nostalgia including the Wigwams, Historic Roxy Theater, and the Holbrook & Navajo County Museum. Within a short driving distance, explore the Petrified Forest & Painted Desert. After a day of exploring, return to the hotel and take a refreshing dip in our indoor pool and hot tub. Relax in one of our comfortable guestrooms and join us in the morning for our complimentary breakfast which includes everything you need to get the day started off right. We are just off of I-40 exit 286, with free parking, guest laundry, complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, and a Native American Art Gallery & Gift Shop. We look forward to welcoming you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Holbrook - Navajo Blvd. Hotel Holbrook
Holiday Inn Holbrook
Holbrook Holiday Inn
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing