We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly wonderful!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Arizonian Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We were very pleasantly surprised with this property during our 5 May 2014 stay. We were on a cross-country trip and chose this Best Western based upon good reviews and their pet friendly room availability. Because of other hotels we had stayed in along the trip, we were not prepared for the very pleasant accommodations. The only thing better than the room itself, and the very satisfying hot breakfast, was the staff. Every member we interacted with was pleasant and seemed genuinely concerned with our comfort. If traveling this way again, we will definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Pet friendly!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitch_Monroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing the best possible customer service and we look to your feedback to make certain we are doing all that we can to make your stay pleasant. Our newly renovated rooms and hot breakfast are other ways that we try to ensure our guests are happy. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,348)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

981 - 987 of 1,348 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2014

This Best Western was quiet and clean with a caring staff. It has a non-smoking environment and also was without a highly perfumed odor. Internet access was easy and fast. We found it an excellent place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mervyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and your stay in one of our newly renovated rooms. Our staff strives for excellent customer service and part of that is providing quality rooms and a full hot breakfast. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit through northeastern Arizona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Stayed at this hotel one night on a cross country road trip. The staff was helpful, the facilities in very good condition, and the breakfast quality was very good. Overall, our stay allowed us to continue our travels ready for another long day of driving.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Albert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your stay, We strive to make our facility the finest in Holbrook by providing newly renovated rooms, a hot breakfast and courteous staff. We look forward to seeing on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This place we found to be clean, well appointed (fridge & microwave) , & newly updated and well maintained. Check in was easy and there was plenty of parking to accommodate our truck and horse trailer. I can recommend this location and would stay here again. Centrally located for all services.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WashingrtonAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to make your stay an enjoyable one with clean, comfortable, newly renovated rooms and a full hot breakfast. Our location away from the trains also allows for a peaceful nights rest. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to Holbrook.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Nice room except the bed was very uncomfortable. Hard with a piece of foam on top. The Denny's restaurant on the premises, was OK but nothing special. I would not eat there again. Room was very clean, no complaints except for the hardness of the mattress. Breakfast was good. Pretty nice hotel....

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wysnowbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

I'm sorry that you felt the bed was not to your liking. We have recently renovated all of our rooms and take great strides in making sure that our guests have a pleasant. Aside from our full hot breakfast in the morning we have several fine restaurants in the area and hope that you will choose to stay with us again. If you should decide to stay with us, our staff would be more than happy to inform you of your dining options and make you as comfortable as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Pleasant, helpful, recommended great non-chain Southwest restaurant (Romo). Good breakfast buffet. Room "very good"...large but the decor was a bit dated. However renovations were occurring while we were there.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BWS_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and one of our many fine dining establishments. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service and now that we have recently completed our renovation we are very pleased to offer a quiet comfortable stay and a complimentary full hot breakfast. We hope to see you on your next trip through northeastern Arizona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I can recommend this Best Western hotel. Check-in and check-out were easy, the room was clean, and the internet service worked well. The hotel was sold out, so you may want to book ahead. There is a Denny's restaurant next to the Hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Menahem P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2014

Thank you for staying with us at Best Western Arizonian Inn. We certainly value you as a guest and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
490 reviews
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
1,427 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
182 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 17 in Holbrook
111 reviews
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Arizonian Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Arizonian Inn

Address: 2508 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1831
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range: £49 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Arizonian Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Arizonian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Arizonian Hotel Holbrook
Best Western Holbrook
Holbrook Best Western
Best Western Arizonian Inn Holbrook, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing