We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Motel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Arizonian Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This is the best motel to stay at in Holbrook, Arizona. The rooms are clean, and they offer a nice free breakfast. You also won't be disturbed by the train noise that runs through the town approximately every ten minutes or the freeway noise.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,296)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Arizonian Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

872 - 878 of 1,296 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

We had a restful, quiet, lovely night after a long drive! We were greeted immediately and given everything we needed. The internet worked quickly and efficiently, too. Someone called shortly after we moved in to check on us and how we found everything. We got up too early for the breakfast, but the room looked very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Was overall a good experience. Had a nice room on the bottom floor. Front desk called the room to make sure we did not need any assistance. I would recommend stopping at this location when traveling across country.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I was not crazy about Holbrook. It was either there or Winslow where I planned to stop. I am neither a long distance runner or driver. But like the turtle in its race against the hare, I manage to arrive. Going from Albuquerque to Phoenix, or back, in one haul does not suit me. It is not the length so much as the terrain. It is unforgiving in terms of sheer boredom. Like New Mexico, Arizona is a huge state. But they both belong mostly to snakes and coyotes. Civilization is not spread evenly throughout. This Best Western is nice and will do the job of giving the traveler a respite. The breakfast is great. The rooms are clean and peaceful. I noticed an outdoors pool for those so inclined.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Arizonian Inn. It is true that there are some long stretches between destinations so we strive to make our guests as comfortable as possible once they stop for the evening. Our facility is away from any train noise and our rooms are newly renovated to ensure a comfortable, quiet night. We hope you will stay with us again during your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Customer service was Exceptional. Breakfast raised the bar on continental breakfast. This is a must stay hotel when you are visiting this area. It is convenient to Petrified Forest Nation Park and the Painted Desert.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Holbrook is centrally located to many destinations and we strive to help our guests get a good start to their day with comfortable, quiet rooms and a full complimentary breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This hotel was excellent from the moment we checked in to our check out. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Our room was very clean, bed was comfortable and the breakfast was even amazing! I'd recommend staying here anytime!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank NanaOf14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Arizonian Inn. I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate all your needs. Our facility has recently been renovated and we work hard to ensure that each of our guests feels welcome and comfortable. I hope that you will be staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Booked two rooms for us and our teen age daughter and my mom. Beds were comfortable and all the comforts needed (fridge and microwave). The bathroom was a nice size, toilet and shower separate from the wash area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MandM6638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at our facility. Our rooms are recently renovated and we offer a full hot breakfast for our guests, which I hope you enjoyed. I hope you will be staying with us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
1,412 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
464 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
176 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
99 reviews
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Arizonian Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Arizonian Inn

Address: 2508 Navajo Boulevard, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1831
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Family Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range: £52 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Arizonian Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Arizonian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Arizonian Hotel Holbrook
Best Western Holbrook
Holbrook Best Western
Best Western Arizonian Inn Holbrook, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing