We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent find”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Holbrook
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Henderson, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

Traveling back from NJ, I planned this stop without having done a lot of research. What a surprise! Great room, esthetically pleasing, nice bed linens, towels etc. Micro, fridge, free breakfast including pancakes, sausage, breads, pastries, juices, cereals, tea, coffee. You get the idea. Not your "Continental" breakfast. Very accommodating and professional staff. Great night sleep! Thanks!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,356 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    675
    501
    130
    32
    18
See reviews for
388
612
91
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
82 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

A great choice because management really cares about your experience. This is a 100% smoke free hotel. Yay! No pets too.

Rooms are average size, clean. Although the decor is not ultra modern, it doesn't matter because the room is really clean. You can tell in the details of placement of things that the owner is really thinking about your comfort.

It has a great view of the desert too.

convenient parking for RV's/Uhauls right in front. Extra parking in back.
Indoor pool
Small breakfast.
Would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: top floor rooms are more quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cromocat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

I stopped in Holbrook while traveling cross country by motorcycle and glanced at the available motels. This travelodge appeared well-kept and offered close parking to easily unload the cycle and secure it. The room was no frills but clean with a comfortable bed. The staff/owners were very pleasant and helpful, and the hot tub and pool were very enjoyable after a long day in the saddle. The free continental breakfast was average but decent. I don't know if I will ever have reason to stop in Holbrook Arizona again, but if I did I go right to the Travelodge for accommodations.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Granbury, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Stayed here one night on our way to Grand Canyon. The desk clerk was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. He offered us evening snacks in the lobby and when asked, recommended several good local restaurants and offered 10% discounts at a few of them. He gave us detailed information regarding the Petrified Forest and Painted Desert. Restaurants, fuel and the national park were all within an easy distance. The Italian restaurant next door was Very Good!! The contrast of the outside of the restaurant to the inside is striking. Don't judge this book by it's cover!!

The room was clean and well maintained although just a bit small for two queen beds. Not a problem as we did not spend much time indoors. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Holbrook.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank remuda1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
1.4 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
4.0 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
4.0 of 5 bubbles 412 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
4.0 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 17 in Holbrook
4.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
3.5 of 5 bubbles 362 reviews
2.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Holbrook

Property: Travelodge Holbrook
Address: 2418 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1829
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#1 Family Hotel in Holbrook
#2 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Holbrook Hotel Holbrook
Travel Lodge Holbrook
Holbrook Travel Lodge
Holbrook Travelodge
Travelodge Holbrook Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing