We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a surprise!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Holbrook
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
North Richland Hills, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a surprise!!!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

My daughter and I were in the middle of a by-the-seat-of-our-pants vacation trip across the Southwest. We decided to stay in Holbrook for the evening. A search from the internet led us to Travelodge. We called in to confirm availability, got the room we wanted, and lucked into a promotional 20% discount.

Nice place. Friendly & helpful staff. Comfortable room. Good breakfast.

My only concern was the parking was a little sparse.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,401 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    681
    518
    142
    39
    21
See reviews for
407
627
96
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

This was a very good hotel do not be put off by the appearance.The staff were very friendly. The room was clean . This is not the hilton but for a one night stay perfectly adequate.price for the night excellent.There is an excellent Italian restaurant 2 blocks walk.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrence, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Very clean rooms, superb friendly owners. The hot breakfast includes pancakes, assorted pastries, cereals, sausage and eggs. Rooms have frig and microwave, flat screen tv. The pool hours are flexible, just ask. A great place to stay!!!

Room Tip: We had two rooms on the second floor, one king and one with 2 doubles.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachel9496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maple Valley, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

After two nights of not making it to the hotel in time to use the pool, I was relieved to discover that the travelodge will flex about their 10 pm pool closure. If you need/want it till 11-they will let you. Thank goodness! My kids were happy. Also-I forgot to grab some milk at the grocery store so I asked the front desk where if could buy some-she went and got me some from the kitchen. Service with a smile. Yes-the rooms are tight and if you are used to a Hilton or Hampton, you will be let down, but good, clean room for a night-perfect.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank cplett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

we are stayed in motel nice, clean room. safe location. good rate. owner is help full we enjoyed good night motel is midle off town ,near by many restorunts and good small town .monicaphilippe. albuquerque,nm.

Room Tip: good clean room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank monica p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Great price for the basics. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very polite and efficient, kind of like they really appreciate your business. Cool a/c and quiet night. A great place to break up the trip to the Grand Canyon.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Drrtsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
94 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
459 reviews
1.4 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook, AZ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
172 reviews
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
398 reviews
2.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Holbrook

Property: Travelodge Holbrook
Address: 2418 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1829
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Holbrook
#1 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#2 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Holbrook Hotel Holbrook
Travel Lodge Holbrook
Holbrook Travel Lodge
Holbrook Travelodge
Travelodge Holbrook Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing