We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inn at Jerome”
Review of Mile High Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Jerome
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Mile High Inn
Ranked #3 of 4 Jerome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Clovis,Ca
13
Reviewed 8 October 2004

This building was bilt in 1899 or so, if you want a place that will put you back in the early 1900,s and do not mind the way it used to be before micro,s and phones just to get away this is the place, the breakfast is free and the price is right i will be back.
Andre...

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 117 of 117 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Flagstaff, AZ
11
Reviewed 17 March 2004

Very cute place. REally enjoyed the private atmosphere, nicely decorated rooms. Beautiful view from our room. Nobody on staff at hotel during the evening.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Santa Barbara, CA
11
Reviewed 10 December 2003

My room was suffocating. The heat was set at 70 but it was in a locked case. There was no one on site to help! I was the only guest and I found out later that the innkeeper/manager left at 5pm and did not return until the following morning. There was no one in the building but me!! Even the restaurant downstairs was closed until 8am in the morning! It was a very frustrating, uncomfortable night and I did not get a restful night's sleep. Plus, the bed creaked every time I moved and the carpeting needed cleaning. Altogether a very unsatisfactory stay!! I have never heard of a place with guests where there was no one on call. I did not even have a number to call in case of emergency.The only redeeming fact was a free hearty breakfast the following morning!!!

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
SOMERSET, NJ
11
Reviewed 23 April 2003

Excellent property with beautifully maintained and decorated rooms.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vakantieherma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeromeorbust, Owner at Mile High Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evaluna278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Mile High Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mile High Inn

Address: 309 Main Street, P.O. Box 1311, Jerome, AZ 86331
Region: United States > Arizona > Jerome
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Jerome
Price Range: £64 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A charming restored Victorian, the Inn has several ghosts, including a cat. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Mile High Hotel Jerome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing