We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Ultimate Relaxation in Plett”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Balcony with view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony with view
Master Bedroom and View Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
4 reviews
Balcony with view
Master Bedroom and View
Master bedroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
View
Lounge
View
Balcony View
Balcony View
Balcony View
Plett Beaches
Plett Beaches
Plett Beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Plettenberg Bay, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
London
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Johannesburg
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2013
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you join us again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PaulO
Spain.
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2013 for a stay in September 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jun 2013
Thanks for your review and I am glad you managed to play all the golf you wanted to. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
suse m
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for nature-lovers & affordable family accomodation!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2012 for a stay in March 2011

What a superb location and affordable house, close to Central Beach and shops, in a quiet cul-de-sac. We travelled with our young children and had a wonderful holiday, exploring Plett and the surrounds from this house.
Super 180degree views out to the mountains and the sea, we were able to watch the dolphins wave-surfing while eating our breakfast on the deck!
The house itself, is unassuming and comfortable, with a definite holiday-home feel. What was particularly great, was the surrounding nature reserve, which provided a beautiful orchestra of birdsong in the morning. We will definitely be back!!

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Glorious views and location
Liked least: Downstairs section is best for children/ teenagers or nannies.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing