We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un hotel con encanto”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sandals Guest House
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eduardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (295)
There are newer reviews for Sandals Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

292 - 295 of 295 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir hatten ein Zimmer in der oberen Etage mit Blick in den Garten. Das Reetdach war von Innen sichtb...
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jens M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tanzenyankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Reiselust112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Francis Bay
2.2 mi away
Cape St Francis Resort
Cape St Francis Resort
#1 of 2 in Cape St Francis
620 reviews
0.7 mi away
Thatchwood
Thatchwood
#1 of 2 in Saint Francis Bay
104 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Sands at St Francis
The Sands at St Francis
#3 of 17 in Saint Francis Bay
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Dune Ridge Country House
Dune Ridge Country House
#1 of 17 in Saint Francis Bay
155 reviews
1.5 mi away
i-Lollo Lodge
i-Lollo Lodge
#5 of 17 in Saint Francis Bay
172 reviews
0.4 mi away
Milkwood Country Cottage
Milkwood Country Cottage
#6 of 17 in Saint Francis Bay
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sandals Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandals Guest House

Address: 4 Napier Road | St Francis Bay, Saint Francis Bay 6312, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Eastern Cape > Saint Francis Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Saint Francis Bay
Price Range: £60 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sandals Guest House 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly positioned 150 metres from main beach, Sandals Boutique Guesthouse offers its guests a unique and international blend of superb hospitality, cuisine and service. The beauty, tranquillity and friendly hospitality of Sandals will ensure you have a chance to relax and enjoy the "laid-back" luxury which Sandals Guest House provides. Sensational surf, pristine beaches, rugged coastline & indigenous fynbos create a perfect setting for relaxation & play in St Francis Bay! Within walking distance or a few minute’s drive away are fabulous restaurants, quaint village shops, Port St Francis, nature walks, Jack Nicklaus award-winning St Francis Links & our local St Francis Bay Golf Club! No holiday in South Africa is complete without experiencing our warmth, friendliness and personal service at Sandals, St Francis Bay.We will ensure you leave relaxed, rejuvenated and determined to return again soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Sandals Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing