We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very bad, they sell two times the rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Europrime Guest House
Ranked #3 of 29 Boksburg B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 August 2010

on the world cup i stayed on the euro prime guest hose and i paid 20 nigths, but a took a tour in the other city adn the people of the europrime guest house sold my rood during the time of my tour. when i came back my bag was outside of my room, they put my bag in the administration room.

be carefull with this people.

Stayed: August 2010, travelled solo
2  Thank nigromante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2009

I stayed at this hotel following a grounded night flight to the UK. and What a gem! I had spent the previous week at the 5* hilton in Sandton and Europrime actually exceeded the standards there. The room was extremely modern and CLEAN. The linen was lovely and fresh and the shower was big and comfy. The staff go way beyond the call of duty and do everything they can to help. a big thanks to Philip. It was a v positive experience staying in this hotel and i would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deldel24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bruno G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertogL9365NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J2578JJantonioc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary6440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boksburg hotels
1.6 mi away
Europrime Hotel
Europrime Hotel
#5 of 6 in Boksburg
98 reviews
1.5 mi away
Birchwood Hotel
Birchwood Hotel
#3 of 6 in Boksburg
720 reviews
1.4 mi away
Silverbirch at Birchwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
No photo provided
Angelica Guesthouse
#6 of 29 in Boksburg
7 reviews
0.5 mi away
Afrique Boutique Hotel Oliver Tambo
3 mi away
No photo provided
Rolls Royce Guest House
#19 of 29 in Boksburg
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europrime Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europrime Guest House

Address: 21 Turton Street, Boksburg 1459, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Gauteng > Greater Johannesburg > Boksburg
Amenities:
Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Boksburg
Price Range: £41 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Europrime Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Europrime Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing