We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
115
12
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
12
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homeb and bsee you soonclean and comfortable roomsrovos railzaneguesthouseud
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2013

We stayed at this guest house for 2 weeks while on business. Very friendly atmosphere, lovely greenery and value for money, although the amazing breakfast that was on offer every morning was amazing..... we didnt need to eat for the rest of the day!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melza123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reviewsPretoria, Owner at Bohemian Rhapsody Guest House & InnTshwane Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2013

Dear Melissa, what a wonderful surprise to hear from you! Thank you for your kind review. When planning your next trip to Pretoria, make sure your office book well in advance - we would love to welcome you back here at Bohemian Rhapsody

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2013

Thank you to Bohemian Rhapsody Guest House for an awesome 3 night stay. The food was excellent as well as the staff! We were close enough to our place of work and well looked after. Overall it was a very nice experience and I will definitely stay there again on my next trip. Thank you to Elise our host for making us feel so welcome.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2013

I never think twice about accommodation when visiting Pretoria –
Bohemian Rhapsody is and always was an excellent choice! Apart from the
fact that the well trained staff do an excellent job in ensuring that you’re
comfortable and having everything you need, the whole design of this place
suits me like a glove – the private entrances, the excellent security, the
free wireless access to the internet… Thank you for another pleasant stay!

Dr Elle Jansen
Cape Town

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Capetraveller_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2013

A Bohemian Rhapsody still has exceptional service and still feels like home to me. Going back to stay there after a few weeks felt as if i never left:).
Well done to Elise and Zayne on their excellent hospitality and service. They have made my stay in Pretoria a memorable one although it was for work:(. I highly recommend ABR for all types of holidays in Pretoria.

Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
Thank prenisha d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

What a memorable weekend! Our heartfelt thanks for the friendly welcoming hospitality! The guesthouses are spacious, well equipped and comfortable. Very reasonable rates and close to amenities. The dining area is tranquil and beautifully decorated. Exceptional breakfasts to kickstart your day.

Will definitely be back to enjoy another great weekend getaway at the Bohemian Rhapsody Guest House!

Cathy C

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews