We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
115
12
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
12
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homeb and bsee you soonclean and comfortable roomsrovos railzaneguesthouseud
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2013

Most amazing place!! It felt like being home, the room was very clean, well equipped with WiFi. The atmosphere was warm and friendly. Breakfast was fabulous!!!!! The room was beautiful nice clean linen. I felt so safe being woman alone with the security. Very friendly and caring hostess and staff. There are not enough words to describe a lovely place like Bohemian Rhapsody. Thank you so much.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laetitiastas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Nice place with authentic clean and comfortable guests rooms, tasty breakfast, fancy refreshing pool, good neighborhood and very friendly hostess and staff - what more can you ask in a lonely business trip.
WiFi (free) was working perfect in my room, which was important for me.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sergey_il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

Excellent service, good food, clean rooms with all that you need. Home away from home. The staff is friendly.
It is 5 star treatment.Very friendly atmosphere, lovely greenery and value for money, although the amazing balanced breakfast that was on offer every morning was amazing

Room Tip: there is no fitness centre and spa, but the lodge is exceptionally great....That is my no 1 accomodation area in RSA. People are very friendly and it is home away from home!
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonkie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2013

We stayed at this guest house for 2 weeks while on business. Very friendly atmosphere, lovely greenery and value for money, although the amazing breakfast that was on offer every morning was amazing..... we didnt need to eat for the rest of the day!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melza123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reviewsPretoria, Owner at Bohemian Rhapsody Guest House & InnTshwane Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2013

Dear Melissa, what a wonderful surprise to hear from you! Thank you for your kind review. When planning your next trip to Pretoria, make sure your office book well in advance - we would love to welcome you back here at Bohemian Rhapsody

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2013

Thank you to Bohemian Rhapsody Guest House for an awesome 3 night stay. The food was excellent as well as the staff! We were close enough to our place of work and well looked after. Overall it was a very nice experience and I will definitely stay there again on my next trip. Thank you to Elise our host for making us feel so welcome.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews