We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I found this gem in Pretoria!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Veroz Boutique Hotel
Ranked #67 of 365 Pretoria B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 January 2013

This 5 star boutique hotel is in a class of it's own.

Tucked away in an upmarket part of Pretoria's northern suburbs, I almost feel hesitant to share this discovery - just in case it is discovered by too many travelers.

“The devil's in the details” and the owners made sure that every small but important component of a great stay was taken care of. It is clear that management is meticulous about every aspect of their hotel, from entering the premises, with their well maintained gardens, reception area, lounge, rooms, spa, pool, and, most important to me, hygiene. Their staff was outstanding, their rooms elegant, yet homely and very spacious.

I hosted a dinner party at their restaurant and the food was clearly passionately prepared and presented, scrumptious, delectable, and splendid. The staff's outstanding service added to an enjoyable evening with my fellow diners.

I was told that they are well known for their spa treatment, great massages and hairdressing salon. This will be my home from home when I'm on a business trip in Pretoria. And to crown it all, they are very reasonable priced for a 5 star hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank royboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2012

Excellent hotel with very clean, modern and large rooms. Well located for anyone working in Rosslyn or as a stop over. Very good restaraunt and friendly service. Not much to do in the immediate surrounding area. I stayed on business as it was close to Rosslyn and to avoid morning traffic by not having to travel further but was very impressed with the hotel and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DBE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank iBaem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ipftrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stefan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Matthias Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pretoria hotels
5.4 mi away
Morning Star Express Hotel
12.2 mi away
Faircity Roodevallei
Faircity Roodevallei
#19 of 74 in Pretoria
145 reviews
5.6 mi away
Manhattan Hotel
Manhattan Hotel
#21 of 74 in Pretoria
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Amper Bo Guest House
Amper Bo Guest House
#216 of 365 in Pretoria
7 reviews
9.2 mi away
Montpellier Guesthouse
Montpellier Guesthouse
#65 of 365 in Pretoria
25 reviews
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pretoria-Sunnypark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Veroz Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Veroz Boutique Hotel

Address: Grafenheim 91 | Nina Park, Pretoria 182, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Gauteng > Pretoria
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 365 B&Bs / Inns in Pretoria
Price Range: £100 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Veroz Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your Veroz Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing