We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Kingman
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Kingman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lido Motel(Kingman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
306
194
70
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
194
70
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolgrand canyonroom was cleancracker barrelcomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlyvery nice hotelgreat place to staywould stay here againconvenient locationfront desk staffshower headwafflesnon smoking roomwe've stayedstayed one nightsausage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014

This hotel chain is excellent: cleanliness of room, continental breakfast and attentiveness of hotel staff is great! The condition of the bed is of top-quality! Upon awakening in the morning, one wishes they didn't have to rise and get BUSY!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dinah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

The moment we arrived we were greeted by the friendly and helpful front desk clerk. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The beds were super comfortable. Bathroom was spotless. In the morning we enjoyed the great breakfast buffet. My husband had eggs, sausage and fruit. I had cold cereal and yogurt. There were plenty of other selections as well. Will definitely stop here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Marla3212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Got off work in Lake Elsinore on Friday night and left for Albuquerque, NM.
Kingman got us out of the traffic and a good start to go visit the grandchildren.
The front desk greeted us almost as long lost friends.
The bed was very comfortable, the room clean andlocal restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stretch45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

I've learned to book this trip in advance for business trips as it fills up pretty quickly. Kingman is not a particularly sexy destination, so the pickings are slim if you need to stay there. This Hampton is conveniently located right off the freeway and close to both fast food & sit down restaurants like Cracker Barrel & Chilis (remember, you're in Kingman). The rooms are always clean, the staff is friendly, & the breakfast is decent with a good array of everything from hot foods to fruit. Request a room on the 4th floor to ensure peace & quiet. This is the top floor, so no one will be causing a ruckus above you.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank ColeDianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

After spending the day enjoy Northwest Arizona, we arrived at the Hampton in Kingman at late afternoon, but before the parking lot had very many vehicles. We were just the early birds. Mickinzie check us in quickly for our two night stay and we went upstairs to take a nap. Room was up to Hampton quality and the afternoon cookies were warm and yummy.

This is the only Hilton property in NW Arizona and well worth the stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews