We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An amazing place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites
Ranked #1 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Certificate of Excellence
Madison, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing place to stay!”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

The rooms were spotless; the decor was pleasing and the staff was amazing. They really made us feel like they were happy we were there and had chosen their property. The breakfast was excellent, food was fresh and delicious. Again breakfast staff were so pleasant and helpful; never felt like we were being pushed out as the ending time neared. Liked it all so much stayed again 2 nights later!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sheila B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,925 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,252
    552
    93
    11
    17
See reviews for
610
773
104
198
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (259)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Nice large room, clean with nice ameniies (refrig., micro). I had a king suite with love seat and easy chair. Very comfortable bed. Did not eat breakfast on this trip. Already have plans to stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagstaff, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I would not ever stay here nor would I recommend the hotel. The room was dirty, bugs, dingy and dark. The hotel staff could care less upon my arrival and departure. The breakfast was the ONLY good part of the hotel experience. Location was great. Too bad...

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Sybil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caryswenson56, Manager at Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
I will investigate your allegation of "bugs." In the meantime, accept my apologies for a less than "best" perceived experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Rooms were clean and had great amenities (fridge and microwave and coffee). Inclusion of Breakfast in the price of the stay was a great added feature. The location of the facility which is close to a major thoroughfare made it a bit noisy and at times difficult for me to sleep - bring your ear plugs. Other than that this is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st george, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Upgraded and clean and quiet. Nice place to stay in Kingman. Good value for the money. I would recommend the hotel as a place to stay. The beds were comfortable, the room clean and the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Diane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utah, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Very well managed with friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet. Rooms comfortable, clean and nicely equipped with refrigerator, hair dryer, microwave, very comfy bed. Quiet with sitting area and large tv.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gretchen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apple Valley, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2013

This hotel had a lot of the hometown feel. Room was comfortable and quiet. My second night there in a different room presented some difficulty with the WiFi connection, but all in all a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jerry Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingman hotels
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingman
0.3 mi away
Ramada Kingman
Ramada Kingman
#4 of 28 in Kingman
4.0 of 5 bubbles 696 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Kingman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingman
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kingman Route 66
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 28 in Kingman
3.5 of 5 bubbles 454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites

Property: Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites
Address: 2815 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-4202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Kingman
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kingman
#1 Family Hotel in Kingman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus a Wayfarer`s Hotel Kingman
Best Western Plus a Wayfarer`s Inn And Suites
Best Western Kingman
Kingman Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing