We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Very clean and well decorated room. Pets allowed and pet fee VERY reasonable. Best breakfast we've ever had at any hotel. Lots of choices from french toast, eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, etc, etc. Friendly, professional looking staff. Very nice lobby.

Room Tip: stayed at both BW in this area, both very good but this one is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 870Lana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,231 - 1,237 of 2,133 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2014

great place to stay, the rooms are updated have free wi-fi, the staff is always friendly and the breakfast buffet is good also. I stay at this hotel 2 or 3 times a year when traveling to Kingman on business. There are a few hotels surrounding this one but I feel comfortable, safe and always get great service here. It is right off the interstate, easy to find and centrally located. The pool/hot tub is always clean

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This hotel is one level, so your car is parked out front of your room. The pool and hot tub is very nice. The room is clean and the bed comfy with alot of pillows. It could be noisy at times since people congregate outside the rooms. Lady at front desk cranky and could of cared less which made it unwelcoming. Not much by the hotel. location is ok. Is good for just a stop over.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jomoma88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed here on our way to California! Checked in late, received the room I requested. Furthest from the tracks. Breakfast was delicious! Variety of fruits, hot cereal, eggs, and sausage! Continued to stay at BW locations for the remainder of my tripdue to this location!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morrira1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We have stayed at this motel many times. Staff is helpful, there's a full breakfast, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. On our last trip we discovered a very good Mexican restaurant, Oysters, across the street which added to our enjoyment.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Called late afternoon to see if there was an availability. Very helpful front desk person said there was and would hold the room for us. Easy check in, great room and the beds were so comfortable (especially after a full day of driving)! Parked right in front of our room. The whole place was very clean and pleasant. Excellent buffet breakfast in the morning (included in room rate) with make-your-own waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, yogurt, fruit, etc. Great rate too! Would definitely recommend this Best Western.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ckg88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Without repeating the words of just about all of the previous reviews for the Wayfarer Inn. Suffice to say I whole heartedly agree that all aspects of the hotel ie front staff, services, cleanliness and decor of the rooms are of the highest order and would highly recomend the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ronful39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingman hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingman
0.3 mi away
Ramada Kingman
Ramada Kingman
#4 of 28 in Kingman
798 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Kingman
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kingman Route 66
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#14 of 28 in Kingman
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites

Address: 2815 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-4202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kingman
#1 Family Hotel in Kingman
#1 Business Hotel in Kingman
Price Range: £73 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus a Wayfarer`s Hotel Kingman
Best Western Plus a Wayfarer`s Inn And Suites
Best Western Kingman
Kingman Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing