We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,367)
Filter reviews
2,367 results
Traveller rating
1,569
661
105
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,569
661
105
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sausage great breakfast waffles great place to stay grand canyon room was clean best westerns breakfast buffet oysters front desk staff first floor fresh fruit would definitely stay here again hot tub parking lot kingman area road trip
Filter
Updating list...
1,303 - 1,308 of 2,367 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

My husband and I love this place.. The beds are comfy, the room is large and it is always
very clean. The breakfast is tasty. It is just a really nice place to stay. It is located close to lots
of restaurants and downtown attractions.

Room tip: Ask for a second floor room towards the rear of the complex.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suncitylinda47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We stayed as a stopover in Kingman, AZ on our way to California. This hotel was very nice and clean, and the breakfast was outstanding. Noise level was average. We had a rollaway bed in the room, which was comfortable for what it was. Included extra towels and amenities in the bed.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TinaL38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

I just wanted to personally thank Diane for everything she did for us! The hotel is clean & very cozy! I came down to see my father in the hospital & having Diane at the front desk help us with anything & everything made my trip! Thank you!!!!!

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrishaG22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

would stay here again for sure, nice, quiet clean and very comfy beds, left at 4:30 am in the morning so we missed breakfast but they did have coffee ready and that was a nice treat, highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through here if you want a good nights rest, thanks you again,

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

On our route from the Grand Canyon to Palm Springs we decided to take an overnight stop in Kingman after riding on the Route 66. Kingman is nothing special and there's is nothing to do. A lot of bars and restaurants are closed. The only thing we enjoyed here was the Wayfarer's Inn and suites. The staff is very good and friendly as are the rooms. Comfortable and clean rooms, I don't think there's a better option in Kingman to stay. The pool is nice for a swim and to cool down from the heat. Also the breakfast was very good and one of the best included breakfasts we had on our trip. So if you are in Kingman and you're searching for a hotel, this best western is the best choice you can made.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lukd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews