We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"A Must-Stay in Kingman"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Tucson, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“"A Must-Stay in Kingman"”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Recently remodeled, large tiled shower (no tub) good coffee and breakfast with waffles and fresh fruit. friendly staff, comfortable king bed, CLC accepted. Close to interstate. Beautiful mountains surrounding the city.

Room Tip: Most of the rooms have outside access
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chowedown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,212 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    689
    394
    97
    20
    12
See reviews for
425
432
78
137
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Nice area, good staff, lovely outdoor pool, quite easy to find this hotel, quick check in, a great variety for breakfast, proper cups of coffee, tiled shower makes it distinctive and easy to use and new door locking system works wonders.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jdaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodyear, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2013

the rooms were very comfortable and it was convenient with Mexican food within walking distance. Great selection for breakfast that was constantly attended to. Will definitely make this the place to stay in Kingman.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Kingman Az has two competing Best Western Plus Hotels diagonally across the street from each other. I thought I had booked the Voyager where we had stayed previously and had enjoyed. Instead I had accidentally booked the Kings Inn. We found the Kings Inn to be also very enjoyable. The room included a large, walk-in decorative tile shower. The included breakfast was also quite good. When I stay in Kingman in the future we will have two good hotels to choose from.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fresno, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 November 2013

We enjoyed our room and the breakfast was the best complimentary breakfast we had on a cross country trip, eggs were real and the food was great. It was easy to find the hotel off the interstate and was still suprisingly quiet. The room was big with a king size bed which was comfortable. If we are traveling through Kingman again, we would stay here.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Anne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Made an overnight stop here with the family on the way to Vegas. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean with comfy beds and breakfast was varied and filling. Good value for money.
There is also a Best Western just up the road on the other side which our Sat Nav sent us to, so just be mindful of which one you really need.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JP-Nukem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntingdon, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
591 reviews
139 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 317 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Efficient check-in but disappointed at no tea or coffee in reception. Clean rooms with a sitting room area, good wifi. Bathroom and toilet were separate to washbasin area. Room door opens to the car-park, no internal corridors.Large flat screen tv. Excellent breakfast with 5 hot items plus waffles and of course the usual other bits.
The noise from the heating and cooling system was very intrusive and drowns out the tv.
Housekeeping were a bit pushy and were knocking on the door at 9.30 even though we were obviously in the room.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank warboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingman hotels
0.2 mi away
Ramada Kingman
Ramada Kingman
#4 of 28 in Kingman
728 reviews
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingman
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Kingman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingman
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
470 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kingman Route 66
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites
Address: 2930 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-4205 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Kingman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kingman
#2 Family Hotel in Kingman
#2 Business Hotel in Kingman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kings Inn And Suites
Best Western Kings Hotel Kingman
Best Western Kingman
Kingman Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing